Reviews

Reviews are Important for us, they show how appreciated our effort is.

Please share with us your story about how IT-Solve resolved your IT problem on our Google page. Thanks!

https://g.page/IT-Solve_com_au/review?gm


Check IT-Solve Reviews here

IT-Solve Computer & Macbook Repairs in Adelaide IconIT-Solve Computer & Macbook Repairs in Adelaide

Adelaide, South Australia

5.0 195 reviews

  • Avatar Amanda Z ★★★★★ in the last week
    I called with a query but they were busy and did not answer and I did not leave a message. However they were awesome enough to call me back anyway to see how they could help. I was very happy with them.
  • Avatar Norm Tregenza ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    My Mac needed an upgrade to a solid state drive, Gunay delivered a prompt (same day) service. It is now running fast and I am totally satisfied with the work done. Thanks to his skills and professional service.
  • Avatar Matt Crozier ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Battery replaced in a MacBook Pro 13 (Late 2013) due to swelling. Excellent service and response, dropped off in the morning and ready to pickup that evening. Thanks
  • Avatar Arkadi Zhukov ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Called on a Sunday, booked in Monday morning, new hard drive by lunch, Exceptional service, Listens to you with intent to solve the problem. Goes through a diagnosis and explains to you clearly of the problems and the best outcome possible … More . There is no B/S but just quality service the way service should be. And to top it off comes with a follow up and warranty . Gunay is above the rest.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Called on a Sunday, booked in Monday morning, new hard drive by lunch, Exceptional service, Listens to you with intent to solve the problem. Goes through a diagnosis and explains to you clearly of the problems and the best outcome possible … More . There is no B/S but just quality service the way service should be. And to top it off comes with a follow up and warranty . Gunay is above the rest.
  • Avatar Peter Duance ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great computer repair service and quick turn around time - much appreciated. Highly recommended to others.
  • Avatar John Payne ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    An Apple iMac hard drive replacement plus service done in a day and on budget - just brilliant. Gunay is a professional whose knowledge of Apple product is outstanding. He was recommended by another delighted customer and I have no hesitation … More is doing the same.
  • Avatar Barie Sebaydin ★★★★★ a month ago
    My Macbook died shortly after I spilled little bit of water over it. I was panicking and found them online.Gunay was very helpful in explaining the cost associated and turn around times over the phone. When I went to see him he opened it … More in front of me and we checked the damage.Couple days later he called me that it is all repaired.I felt I was involved in the process at every step and left much more educated about these. He does his best to explain on very understandable level.I cannot recommend them enough. 5 stars are not enough to rate his service, he is brilliant!
  • Avatar Stefan Atanasov ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent Service, Repaired my water damaged Macbook quickly and without needing to replace the board. Unlike the "only way to repair is to replace the board" advise I've got by Apple "Genius" bar.
  • Avatar Jeongah Suh ★★★★★ a month ago
    Completely repaired liquid damaged laptop!I took my laptop to him today in the morning and got it tonight!!! Amazing! He did all my data backups! Very quick and good value!
  • Avatar Michael Vincent ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service, my go to place for pc repairs
  • Avatar Ranel Juanta ★★★★★ a month ago
    Efficient, honest and quality service. Very happy with the work done. Well done!
  • Avatar JAY JAY ★★★★★ a month ago
    For everyone who read this, he is a top notch service, quick and easy transaction.Knows his stuff, fast turn around and honest person. Hidden GEM work place, good on you mate thank you
  • Avatar kathleen h ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommend! Gunay is very professional as he takes time to help you understand the issue and find the best option to resolve it. I needed a battery replacement for my HP laptop and it was all fixed within a week, underbudget and included … More a warranty period. Gunay provides quality service that is reliable, has excellent communication and produces an end product that is good as new!
  • Avatar Damian Walsh ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My PC has had frustrating issues and I need it to be efficient with what I do. Gunay is efficient as my PC is now... thanks to him. I’m so pleased with his respectful helpful professional service. The magic manTina Walsh
  • Avatar Emily Browne ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Booked this this afternoon for a problem I was having with the fan in my macbook pro. It was fixed in the same day. Really quick and efficient service, I'm very happy with the repairs made. I was especially happy with the price, I … More was expecting it to cost a lot more. I'll be back and would recommended anyone with a mac goes!
  • Avatar GeorgeAtsalis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    IT Solvefixed a broken screen on my iPad Pro 9” - a less common model - they did aterrific job. The service was excellent and the iPad if fixed and workingperfectly
  • Avatar RoyTait ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar NaveenaSankaran ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Brandon Wundenberg ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great price and great communication. The turn around time for repair was also much faster than anywhere else, especially apple themselves. Highly Recommended!!
  • Avatar Rob Barton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Was professional and very efficient. Pricing was upfront and very friendly service. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Sandeep Kaur ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    HiI have very Gud experience..with GunayI brought my faulty Mac book to him With no hope..But he done really good job For me. I would highly recommended to visit his place if anybody has issues with Mac bookcheers!!!
  • Avatar CharlotteMitchell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar RobertTurnbull ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I brought an IMac to Gunay with hope, having seen his many goodreviews, but prepared to be told it was too old, not worth repairing. Hefired up his test bench , explained what was probably causing the slowoperation, showed me the signs … More of the hard drive failing, gave me theoptions and costs. Having had many computer repairs to computers belongingto me and my children, I have never been so impressed with such qualityservice with complete explanation that he gave withouthesitation.Delighted with the SSD replacing the old harddrive
  • Avatar GMcD ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Declan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar EricK ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Gunay is super knowledgeable but takes time to ensure the customerknows the extent of the problems, options in fixing it and has a a veryquick turn around time. 2 mac-books, liquid damage in one and faulty batteryin the other. The service … More was professional and the laptops run like a charmnow. Will definitely be back for anymore issues and would recommend hiswork, highly!
  • Avatar RoseS ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Gunay wasthorough and meticulous in hiswork. He clearly explained the problems andresolved them. The service cost was reasonable and of good value. I highlyrecommend his service. Thank you!
  • Avatar TatianaT ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I’dlike to leave a good review about my experience with this business. Gunay solvedmy problem with my laptop MacBook Air promptly and professionally (I needed toreplace my battery and get a new charger for it). Very friendly and reliableservice … More which I totally recommend!
  • Avatar Kit ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very pleasedwith the service. Gunay is very experienced in this industry and helped me withmy issue at a reasonable price.
  • Avatar AndrewK ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Veryimpressed with the service. Got my macbook working which had some water damage.Would go back again.
  • Avatar Kaiii ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very quickrepair, highly recommend
  • Avatar LucaDi Censo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar TongLi ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar francii.art ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar BrettCrabtree ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Greatservice, prompt and professional. Communicated our options to increase thememory in our MacBook Air as well as service it, and saved us potentiallythousands of dollars. Would highly recommend this business for all computerrepairs and … More maintenance.
  • Avatar PhilipDarbyshire ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I almost 'stumbled' on this repair service when looking forsomewhere to fix my sick iMac. I emailed Gunay and a Mac shop in Norwoodwith a general enquiry about constant overheating and crashing. Gunay calledme within the hour … More and the shop took about 3 or 4 days just to email areply. No brainer. I took my iMac to Gunay and everything about the repairand service was absolutely first class. Gunay explained everything that hewas planning, gave me great upgrade suggestions but NEVER tried to "upsell"me things I didn't need. One replaced hard disc and a new SSD for OSX andApplications, plus a great clean and service and my iMac is back good asnew. I would never take my Macs anywhere else now. Fantastic, responsive'human' service right in my local area. Cannot recommend Gunay and his workhighly enough. Don't even bother looking anywhere else for your computerservicing or repairs. 10/10
  • Avatar AnonymousBear ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazingservice helped with liquid damage repair and data recovery can not beat hiswonderful service!
  • Avatar CallumHull ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Gunay is very helpful, I took my Mac Pro 5,1 to him to be repaired.He took the the time to explain everything that was wrong with myMac, and possible solutions to get it up and running again.I Shouldhave taken it to him in the first place … More as I would have saved my money andtime I had already spent, trying to do itmyself.ThanksCallum
  • Avatar NeilBrown ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great serviceand good advice
  • Avatar SamD ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Greatcommunication and very detailed consultations. So grateful for thisservice!
  • Avatar Giftkajiwa ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing workon my Mac which stoped working. Would definitely recommend if your trying to getit fixed with a low price
  • Avatar PetraManos ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Greatpersonalized service. Highly recommended
  • Avatar arthurdrouganis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My iMac isessential for my work. Recently, it had a major breakdown and IT-Solve had myiMac working within hours. I highly recommend their Professional and prontoservice. Don’t waste your time and money elsewhere, IT-Solve is the place … More tobe.
  • Avatar SunStephan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    nice face to face service, professional and efferent.they will help you with your drivers nearly all day
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Professionalservice and worth for the price, 5/5 is not enough. He deserves a 10/10,honestly speaking.
  • Avatar DionVercher ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Needed my PCfixed ASAP at 8pm on a Sunday night, he was super professional and had it fixedwithin the hour. Would highly recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar PenelopeGrafyadel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The best pc repair shop I have evervisited Had a lot of problems with my pc and some that appeared out ofno where but all where fixed and at a fair price with great customer serviceand consistent communication to keep me in the loop I wouldn’trecommend … More anywhere else for of repairs and services
  • Avatar MichelleRowe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My keyboardand mouse stopped working on my Mac Book Pro, it was fixed on the same day,really good service, would happily use this service again.
  • Avatar SteveLuckhurst ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We wereoverwhelmed by the great service and honesty shown toward the repair of my sonsMac computer. We thought we were going to have to buy a new one however onephone call and an hour later it was fixed. Will definitely be going back againshould … More the need arise and will recommend to all our friends.....Thanks again!!
  • Avatar WilliamWu ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutelyexcellent service!!! I would recommend this to everyone!!!
  • Avatar RichardLohmeyer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar JanRace ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar cioffikue ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Brilliant service! I went to his workshopand was stunned by the equipment he have. Looks like a surgical lab, veryhi-tech. I was so pleased that he supports the Right to Repair movementalso repairs laptops rather than replace parts or suggesting … More to buy a onelike everyone else. He was spot on with the issue when he looked intoit. 3 days later I had my laptop back fully functioning and shining.Honestly I am so glad I didn't fall for JBHIFI's sales pitch and spent 4times the repair cost on a new laptop. Now my laptop worksbrilliantly, thank you Gunay
  • Avatar Tother Mercury ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The work done on my liquid damaged Macbook Air was quick, professional and cheap, compared to the Mac store. The service was great. They explain the issues and repairs clearly using visuals throughout the whole process. Offer different … More costs depending on the repairs. Their response time is also excellent as my laptop was fixed within one day and night.
  • Avatar PhilJones ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I was very pleased that IT-Solve were able to fix my laptop at6.30pm on a Saturday night!! How good is that? Gunay is extremelyknowledgeable in this field. So within an hour it was fixed & for areasonable price. I'm very grateful … More for his willingness to fix my laptopwhen all other IT repair places were closed until Monday. And he calmly& patiently explained what he was doing (as my computer knowledge isvery basic. Recommended.
  • Avatar YeePei Chan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Efficient and friendly service.
  • Avatar TommyVo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Extremelyhelpful and quick and solid.
  • Avatar LisieDodds ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very quick service, Gunay was very knowledge with greatcustomer service, couldn’t recommend him more! Thanks Gunay
  • Avatar MarionSantich ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly recommended, outstanding knowledge and service. My 2011 iMacthat had the white screen of death is now an absolute beast, blindingly fastand quite the opposite of the Apple repair shop's "too old to fix". Gunayexplained … More everything clearly, including choice of repairs depending onbudget and how to use both Mac and Windows VM for faster operation. Greatethos too - why buy something new when something old will do.
  • Avatar AnthonyLeGoff ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quick, clean and professionalservice. The price seemed very reasonable to me, especially considering howfast he took care of my problem. I would definitely recommend !Cheers Gunay
  • Avatar AlexanderMullen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great service !!!! thank you
  • Avatar BenjaminAstormiscomin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Ive been tohim twice. First time i expect a minimum charge but walked away paying 0 for hisadvise and time. Second time got quotes for me and ppl he knew that could fixthe problem i had as he didnt do what i wanted done. Great guy. He is … More a contactin my phone for years to come.
  • Avatar AngelaRojas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Ibrought my laptop for a screen repair, my laptop is working really well. Good,honest service. Fair pricing and quick response. Thank you for your help.
  • Avatar MikeEllingford ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    10/10 service!!! My laptop was fixed and repaired in amatter of hours, up front about money and very kind, cheers Gunay good luck toyou and the fam
  • Avatar MichaelTrotta ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Hemanaged to quickly identify the problem to my PC and went above and beyond tomake sure everything was operational!
  • Avatar SarahShaw ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Gunay responded via messenger very quickly with a fairquote and the option of repairing with second hand parts in great condition. Itook my laptop to him and he repaired it on the spot, answering many questionsat the same time. Fast quote … More and responses, fair prices and quickrepairs!
  • Avatar TylerGoldstone ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Gunay wasvery helpful in fixing my broken macbook screen. I dropped it off on saturdaymorning and he was able to show me the problem immediately. He was able tocomplete the job in just two days over the weekend and even dropped it back … More tomy house when complete. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar JourdanCapitanio ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    IT-Solve made it a really easy experience and had myMac Air fixed in no time!
  • Avatar tonysacca ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very quick,repaired and returned to me within 3hrs.
  • Avatar PipTait ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Gunay made fixing my laptop an absolute breeze.Helpful, reasonably priced and he even provided a drop off/pick up servicemaking the turn around less than 24 hours. I had resigned myself to buy a newlaptop and was thrilled to be able to … More fix it instead!
  • Avatar FUTAFL ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar JiaHe ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Gunay is much more efficient than any other stores. I've visitedother places which all claimed that it will take 4weeks to repair. But whenI come to Gunay, it only took 1day which was the efficiency I was lookingfor and the price was … More reliable and Gunay is experienced and explains theissues in details. The whole service is reliable including after-saleservices and will definitely recommend to others.
  • Avatar isaacrice ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Really helpful. Explained everything quickly and easilythen repaired my keyboard in no time. Great price and great service. ThanksGunay!
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very good experience! Gunay is kind, friendly andprofessional. I was asking for a help of adding a ssd to my loptop at 9pm in theevening, but as i said Gubay is super nice! If you have any problems with yourcomputer just go and ask for … More help!
  • Avatar brodiepacker ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar CortexBantam X ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar DanielHoskin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Greatservice, good communication, sorted me out well. 2011 MacBook basically dead butit’s got life again. Would recommend.
  • Avatar TomAboulhosn ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Gunay was helpful from the start. He went out of hisway to get the quote i needed for my insurance. Repairs and parts installedprofessionally. He was 2 days earlier than i expected and most importantly myMacbook works perfectly again.
  • Avatar BrodiePacker ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar IsaacRice ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Really nice guy, great service, great price.
  • Avatar AmyScerri ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very close to home. He knew exactly what I was talkingabout. Within the budget. Called me to discuss changes and if I was happy withthem. Overall, very happy with the service. Got my laptop back in a couple ofdays
  • Avatar Stefan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Seriously great service, quick and easyrepair for my MacBook Pro in only 2 days.Explains everything and givesyou different options.I would highly recommend it to anyone.ThanksGunay
  • Avatar rachaelchipunza ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar JoelBhagwat ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great and very prompt service, my laptop was fixed onthe spot and the issue was solved. Highly recommended
  • Avatar kelseyhall ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very nice, fast and professional.
  • Avatar StephGirardo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Incredibleand fast service, Was in desperate need and was there to save the day. Extremelyhappy and would recommend. Couldn’t think of anyone better!
  • Avatar DanielleHellyer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Highly recommended! My computer had died (with everything I neededon it!!!) and I desperately needed it fixed. I went to the Apple storeSaturday morning and they were hardly any help. I called Gunay and he wasable to see us within the next … More hour. We told him we were from out of townand leaving the next day, so he said he would do everything he could so Icould take my FIXED laptop home on Sunday! He came through with the goods(even on a weekend!) and I have everything I thought I’d lost, and my oldlaptop is working like new. Very friendly and professional. He knew theproblem straight away and knew what he needed to do to fix it. Very thankfulfor this service!
  • Avatar NyiboloMark ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After my laptop suffered a liquid damaged, I lookedonline & found Gunay. Would definitely recommend his service, he’sknowledgeable about his work and analysis and diagnosed the issue on the spot!After only a day of taking my laptop … More to him, it was up and running the nextday.Thanks Gunay
  • Avatar VictorSv ☆☆☆☆ 7 months ago
  • Avatar RobertMunro ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Ifound Gunay extremely helpful and full of up to date information. He is not outto sell you a new computer but would rather work on yours . Thus saving theplanet and reducing landfill. Thanks once again for your time and knowledgeRobert … More Munro
  • Avatar AndreiSeleznev ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    IT-Solve went above and beyond. Best service I've everhad from a computer repair place, absolutely fantastic, wouldn't go anywhereelse in Adelaide.
  • Avatar garypendleton ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar AlastairLupton ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Wehit a hurdle with our repair, but persevered for a great result. Gunay is veryknowledgeable and hardworking
  • Avatar MarjaElizabeth ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Absolutely saved me today. I'm scheduled to submit myPhD and my computer decided that would be a good time to die. Thanks to the calmand very clever Gunay I am back on track to write up the last few pages while hesorts out the rest! … More Thank you so much for your kindness and patience. I will berecommending you to everyone.
  • Avatar JadeN ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very friendly and professional! Contacted Gunay yesterday as Itried to upgrade my IOS, which crashed halfway through which meant I wasunable to log on or even use my MacBook. Gunay was honest and upfront aboutcosts and gave options on what … More he could do. Even better that it was returnedto me a day later with all my uni work saved! Highlyrecommend.
  • Avatar TomMorgan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar JeffreySunderland ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very competent, nice guy too!Diagnosed the problem fast than I thought and was open aboutpricing.Highly recommend!
  • Avatar selectchickenRobert breaker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Fantastic Pick up delivery No stress nohassle
  • Avatar AliTebbi ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Friendly, helpful and professional.Explainseverything and gives you different options. No hidden costs.Highlyrecommended.
  • Avatar SiimVimba ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Ijust got my Macbook fixed. The service professional, reasonably priced and fast.I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who has a problem with theircomputer.
  • Avatar LesleyHall ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Seriously great service. My daughter spilt water on herbeloved Apple Mac. Gunay worked with me to communicate costs involved veryclearly and explained the process throughout. Living in the country Gunaynegotiated suitable times fir us both … More for collection and pick up. Highlyrecommend and would use again!
  • Avatar YannyMawar ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Thank you so much Gunay for your amazing service! My laptop was notable to turn on and Gunay made it simple to understand the reason why andeven take pictures of my damaged chip to show me what is happening inside myMacbook Air! Not only … More he is efficient, he made the extra mile to deliver myrepaired laptop to my place! Thumbs up for his service!
  • Avatar GautamDhillon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar FrankGrosser ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Hada problem that I was told from other repairers I would have to wait 3 weeks toget it sorted. IT Solve did it within 3 days. Great Service and I think quitereasonable charges too, and a warranty to boot!
  • Avatar AdaKiss ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Reliable and honest service. Trained technician withyears of experience. What I appreciated was Gunay was easily accessible on phonewith any follow up questions. Took time patience to help me save money and tohelp me work out how to get … More the best performance and longevity out of myPC.
  • Avatar SarahGallarello ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great customer service. Always kept me informed of whatwas going on. excellent and efficient.
  • Avatar MatthewCrisp ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Liquid damaged MacBook wouldn't charge. ContactedSaturday morning and by Sunday it-solve had repaired the board and deliveredback to me. Awesome service.
  • Avatar OscarRedfearn ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Gunay was such a great help fixing liquid damage on my2017 Macbook Pro. He got in back up and running within two weeks - replacing thetouchbar in the process. Very friendly guy and easy to get in touch with. Wouldrecommend for all your … More computer repair needs.
  • Avatar HafeezaGulzari ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great, speedy and professional service.
  • Avatar PaskoYoskov ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Really nice experience with IT-Solve. Gunay hasresolved my Mac problems in no time. Would recommend to everyone. And willdefinitely be using his services again.
  • Avatar DeluxeAdvisors ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    IT-Solve are fantastic - professional and speedy service as always.We had multiple issues with our computers in the office and all wereresolved in no time. We are and will be keep using their services for allour IT needs.Highly recommended … More
  • Avatar MichaelTonellato ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very professional and knows ins and outs of macs bothold and new. Great service and very prompt, couldn’t recommend higher.
  • Avatar QILIU ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very friendly and helpful. Gyunay got onto the jobstraight way, and gave me the outcome in a very short period of time. He is veryefficient and throughout. He has explained all details of outcome and suggestedwith the solutions. Highly … More recommend
  • Avatar BelSalveson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    ITsolve did just that and solved the issue with my Mac book and was reasonablypriced and was also quite prompt with service and very informative with theissue very happy and would definitely recommended Gunay
  • Avatar DiamondGroups Education Consultants Pty Ltd ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thanks Gunay for helping us - repairing our MacBook when we were inneed; We still remember it was weekend when it suddenly got hit & it’sscreen got crashed , we searched many IT techs through Internet but everyonewas like - Ok we … More will see next week / no idea about Apple’s MacBook ... evenwe went to one guy but it was of no use. And then we contacted you & youstraight away called us + assured us that it will be done the next day.Thank you so much for doing it very speedily and at a reasonable price.We highly recommend him for the Best Service Provider especially when itcomes to Apple.BestMegha & Harminder Singh.
  • Avatar G- ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Gunay was wonderful! Great service and communicationand my laptop is working better than ever!!
  • Avatar RachelSymons ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellent, efficient service. Extremely helpful andthorough process of information given. Very impressed with level of service.Able to assist with issue immediately. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Anthea ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. I spilt water over my MacBookkeyboard on a Sunday evening and it would not turn on. Gunay was able to fix itand return it to me by Monday evening with everything working. Gunay was veryknowledgeable and pleasant to deal … More with.
  • Avatar KsenijaK ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service! Would recommend it to anyone.
  • Avatar NickBentley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great speedy service. Expert knowledge and a job welldone!
  • Avatar RecruitStars ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent customer service. we had multipleworkstations which had various issues. They responded quickly and resolved theissues promptly. We will be using them from now on, and highly recommend theirprofessional services.
  • Avatar AlexanderYoung ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick and easy repair for my macbook pro. Dropped itoff one day and it was fixed the next.
  • Avatar MarjManlunas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay was very helpful and quick! :) I had problemswith my Mac. I had my laptop serviced Tuesday night and I got it back Wednesdaynight! Thanks so much!
  • Avatar DimitrinaPeneva ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Service from IT-Solve. Gunay managed to fix myMacbook after accidentally I have spilled water over it. Apple said I need tobuy another one. He is great!
  • Avatar KartikShivaraman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar aljumps ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very honest. Reasonably priced. Laptop eventually couldnot be repaired but offered and gave full refund. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Megan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay provided an excellent and efficient service. I rang IT-Solveon a Sunday afternoon regarding a liquid damaged MacBook Air. I wasimmediately able to drop the computer off for repair. Gunay provided me witha comprehensive consultation … More and he assessed the damage in front of me. Ineeded a new keyboard installed, which he needed to order in, however, therepairs were still completed by Tuesday for a competitive price. Heeffectively communicated with me throughout the process and he was availablefor after hours queries and collections.I would highly recommend Gunayfor MacBook servicing and liquid damage repairs! I would not hesitate to usehim again in the future!
  • Avatar JasonSidoryn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent, fast and professional service. Would highlyrecommend and will be using again.
  • Avatar SaberGuision ★★★★★ a year ago
    Iam very happy with the work Gunay did on my Computer, Now it works thousandtimes faster. And I actually didn't need to buy a new one as everyonesuggested.
  • Avatar AwanthiKalugalage ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick and reliable repair on my Macbook after I spilledglass of water on it. New keyboard was fitted. Highly recommend them toeveryone.
  • Avatar Gerogi Matev ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cannot recommend IT-Solve enough, they repaired damaged connectors on our Cinema Displays. Replacing them would have cost us a fortune, Gunay repaired all of them for the fraction of the price. His turn around was impressive. We had them … More fixed within 2 days. Highly recommend their services
  • Avatar Hasasn Atanasov ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick and snappy repair from Gunay. He managed to repair my Macbook which locked me out out of nowhere and gave me no access to my data even after I did password reset.He managed to recover my data and set it up for me. Amazing job. Uploading … More couple pics to showcase :)
  • Avatar GeorgiKotsev ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are good. Came all the way to my house within thesame day of booking. Resolved my issue on the spot by explaining what went wrongand what not to do to prevent it from happening again. Cannot recommend enough.Brilliant job guys
  • Avatar TodorRusev ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ihave found hem to be very responsive and professional in repairing my Macbook.Engineer came to my place to pick it up and return it back all repaired within aday. I am very pleased with their service. My Macbook works like I have boughtit … More new.
  • Avatar JacquelineThomas ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Elmervan der Hoek ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly and very helpful service!
  • Avatar DominicAttaque ★★★★★ a year ago
    After contacting some other places online to fix mymacbook pro I nearly gave up as they had told me to go to Apple. Im so happy Ifound Gunay at IT-Solve. Gunay really knows his stuff and has my macbook prorunning better than it ever has. … More He had it back to me quickly and charged a fairprice. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar MilchoMinchev ★★★★★ a year ago
    Well done job in repairing my Lenovo laptop after it fell andsnapped it's hinge and surrounding plastics Their technician Gunay did anextensive job of repairing it and now it looks and feels excellent. Verysturdy repair.Definitely … More recommended!
  • Avatar RobertMiller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gyunay (Dutch?) repaired a MacBook Pro that was handeddown to me. He identified a capacitor that had burnt out which saved areplacement logic board which wasn't going to be economically viable. He pickedup and dropped off and overall … More it was a great service. Honest and a goodcommunicator, give Gyuany a go!
  • Avatar janetkerridge ★★★★★ a year ago
    This young man was so quick and very thorough. I was sopleased with everything he did for me - 2 Macs both brought back to a muchquicker and safe level 100% would recommend him.
  • Avatar GayleneMorrow ★★★★★ a year ago
    I suspected I had been hacked on my computer, and franticallyscanned for a repair place close to me. I found IT-Solve Computer &MacBook Repairs. It was 9.30 on a Monday night. I called the number andGunay said "sure, bring it around … More and I'll have a look"I couldn'tbelieve my luck, he was very friendly and explained fully everything he wasgoing to do, and sure enough I had been hacked.I got a call on theWednesday to say my computer was ready, and the price wasexceptional.Gunay, had removed the hacker, cleaned my Mac and now Ifeel like I have a brand new computer.I would highly recommendIT-Solve Computer for all your computer repairs and clean ups, I guaranteeyou will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar ClarryMarlene ★★★★★ a year ago
    Terrific service from this friendly and capable youngman.Reasonable rates .Would definitely recomend him .
  • Avatar TonyGuiducci ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ifried my Macbook on Saturday night..spilt coffee on to the keyboard!..Sundaymorning 7am..I do a google search of mac repairs and first one on the list isGunay...and to my surprise he is OPEN!..Gave him a ring and he was nothing buthelpful! … More ..anyway.by 4pm Sunday afternoon all my data wasretrieved!..wheww!
  • Avatar blaket ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay is absolutely incredible with his knowledge. He seems willingto always go above and beyond to resolve any issues no matter the time itmay take. Pricing very reasonable. Highly recommend no matter thesituation talk to IT-Solve. I’m … More sure he has a greatresolution.
  • Avatar GAkrio ★★★★★ a year ago
    outstanding service and vnice guys!!
  • Avatar Michaeland Rosie Vincent ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ihave, very rarely, had service this good - arrived on time as arranged - on aSunday [after first contact the evening before] - explained how to get around 2problems easily and succinctly. Have no hesitation in recommending IT-Solve toanybody/everyone. … More
  • Avatar spazworm ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful, friendly and has great expertise in this area.Capeable of repairs that no one else in Adelaide seem to have the skillsetfor in all of my searches. Particularly in this days of single board thinand light laptops being basically … More all one piece it's handy to know someonewho can replace individual electronic components so you don't have toreplace half the laptop to fix a small component.
  • Avatar SebastianMuravchik ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service: quick, organized, and helpful,patient and personable advice. All really good indeed - top marks. Will be usingthis service again very soon for further upgrades and repairs of otherlaptops.
  • Avatar AlexSchomberg ★★★★★ a year ago
    very very happy with his service to my mac. he put innew hard drive and got all my data back, so i am well chuffed, will definitelyuse him again and recommend him to all of my friends
  • Avatar JamesKing ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar WinningWithKids ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great to deal with! Fast, friendly & great service.Definitely recommend!
  • Avatar AniPandeva ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick and spot on work from Gunay on my Macbook. Hereplaced the keyboard after I spilled coffee on it and it works brilliantly. Somuch cheaper than Apple.
  • Avatar killaahstarfish ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar SallyDukic ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can highly recommend IT-Solve. My problem was small. Just had toinstal a new battery into an old 2010 MacBook Pro. I bought the battery frominterstate then called Gunay. He was almost instantly available, courteous,professional and he … More came to my house on a Saturday! He explained what he wasdoing, pointed out a few more problems (yes I know it needs a service) andhe very quickly changed and tested the new battery. It costed $50. Veryreasonable. Do not ever go to the Norwood Mac Shop for advice or repairs.Call Gunay instead.
  • Avatar LynNeighbour ★★★★★ a year ago
    I took my computer to Gunaybecause I had been having issues with it for awhile and it had got to thepoint where it would no longer turn on , when I left it with Gunay I reallydidn’t hold out much hope of him being able to fix it . Gunay … More triedgoing through the different components to see if he could just replace themto save me some money , but even going out of his way to do that he had toend up changing the mother board in it , my computer is so good now , hardto believe it’s the same machine I dropped off . Thank youGunay
  • Avatar NadkaMiladinova ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay is an exceptional and reliant computer technician, repairedand gave maintenance to both our laptops and change battery. He picked upand brought back, very convenient and flexible.So happy I have someonewho i can rely on for future … More computer problems.
  • Avatar Katherine ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent and friendly service given in solving myproblem with laptop,would recommend company and will be using them in thefuture.
  • Avatar PetjoAngel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent communication, very professional and friendlyservice, extremely quick to work on the issue after diagnosing the issue equallyas quickly. Got the job done as quickly as possible. Highly recommend Gunay andIT-SOLVE.
  • Avatar AllesiaLendrum ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys are the best! Such a quick repair for such a reasonableprice. Really nice team and very helpful, showed me exactly what was wrongwith my computer and told me how they were going to fix it unlike otherplaces that just quote a … More ridiculous price. I will definitely be using theseguys for any future problems. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar vasilkasamov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best service in town. Had my Macbook repaired inmonumental speed. Was really worried after the liquid spilled on it, and theysorted it out. Very happy with the service and how they treated me. Would highlyrecommend them!!!
  • Avatar TODORRUSEV ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Areally helpful and quick service. Responded to my call on a holiday and fixedwithin 8 hours. Explained the issues with the virus and how to avoid furtherproblems. I think he saved my Masters.
  • Avatar stoykostoykov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I should have found them earlier, just waited 2 weeks to be toldthat repair is not possible by another company. When I called it-solve, guyswere very friendly over the phone and after a short phone call I alreadyknew - they know their trade. … More They gave me a quote and gave me time todecide if it worth repairing it. Loved it, there were no complicated talk orpressure to get it repaired. Once I confirmed that the rough cost iswithin my budget, they send an engineer who was really sociable andexplained what he needs to do in order to repair it. I couldn't believe itwas actually repairable. When I got my laptop back within couple of days itwas all repaired and my data restored. It was great, working flawlessly andvery responsive. Now I can continue with my studies. Thank youguys.
  • Avatar GeorgiParankozov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    High quality service! Gunay came out promptly at short notice andresolved the issue I was having with my Macbook at a swipe. It was runningvery slow and heating underneath. I was pleased how quickly he sort it outand returned it back to … More me. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable person.Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to everyone, it's extremely difficultnowadays to find someone who understands computers so well and would notdrag you into salesman talk. Great service, great response time, greatattitude! Love it!
  • Avatar megiand bobi mixailovi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Itwas a pleasant experience. The IT consultant was very professional and knew hisjob very well. To be very precise they are very dedicated and hardworking geekswho can solve any IT related problem within a short period of time. I'm … More totallyimpressed with their service and highly recommend them.
  • Avatar marinsandev ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My 27” 2009 Imac was running too slowly, fans whirring it up,incredible noise and heat problems. I found IT-Solve through the internetand really solved all my problem. Gunay very friendly an experiencedengineer! He knows exactly what … More to do and price was reasonable. Now my 7years old Imac running in tip top condition. I am grateful, thank youIT-Solve. Definitely, I would recommend them.
  • Avatar ILIYANMANEV ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Iam very happy with the outcome of my visit. Explanations were clear and helpful.I have no hesitation but to make this company my first port of call for anyfurther problems or service.
  • Avatar STEFKAHRISTOVA ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys are the best! Such a quick repair for such a reasonableprice. Really nice team and very helpful, showed me exactly what was wrongwith my computer and told me how they were going to fix it unlike otherplaces that just quote a … More ridiculous price. I will definitely be using theseguys for any future problems. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar AnetaZapryanova ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay was amazing! Spilled a glass of water on myMacbook and he repaired it and got it back to me within three hours. He was sofriendly and explained everything along the way. Great service, would highlyrecommend.
  • Avatar BlancheLam ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service. Sorted out my MacBook in amonumental speed. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar DesislavaYankova ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My imac was showing spinning wheel and all of my work projects anddata was gone. We called IT-Solve and the engineer arrived in notime. He load into the system with his drive and able to salvage all of mydata. He had to replace the hard … More drive inside of the imac, andtransfer the data back. I can't believe everything was like it useto be. All of my documents, pictures, everything. Even my emails, web sitepasswords and applications, everything was transferred back.He testeverything, wanted to be sure even printers are printing, before leave.It was done in our office in couple of hours, while he wasexplaining us how to prevent issues like this in future. Great,truly business oriented, professional service. I would highly recommend itto anyone.
  • Avatar georgidimitrov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay was really patient and responsive to my questions andconcerns in regards to my faulty macbook. I wanted to know ho much it wouldcost due to a limited budget I had and they were more than happy to assist.We spend around 15 minutes … More over the phone in running some initial checks andthen they gave me an estimate for the repair. They beat Apple shop andGeek2U prices and offered to send an engineer to my place, outside ofworking hours as standard. When engineer came to collect the mac wediscussed what exactly they will need to do on it and they pick it up. Nextday it was returned all repaired for the price we discussed initially. I amglad that they kept the cost low and affordable, with all of the benefits ofvisiting me at home and doing all the required repairs. Couple weeks now andit works brilliantly. Great job boys, I am very happy with yourservice.
  • Avatar yankodonchev ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service from knowledgeableprofessionals. They repaired my Macbook really quick, it was workingextremely slow with spinning rainbow circle all the time and I was feelingit's so hot for months. When I went to the Apple store they … More didn't evenbother repairing it stating it's old, just encouraged me to buy the "newestand shiniest" model. While Gunay advised me what needs to be done andgot it repaired so quick. Now it runs much faster and much cooler. I amextremely happy with their service and will definitely use them again ifsome of my other computer needs repair
  • Avatar RumenVelev ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had multiple problems with my laptop. I left it with I T Solveand i was surprised when in 24 hours i got my laptop back with all problemssolved and for a great price. Guys are reliable and they know what theydoing and it seemed they care … More about to get job done. Before repairs, mymachine was properly checked and diagnosed. I definitely recommend thisservice. 5 stars!!!
  • Avatar stefaniliev ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay was super helpful in fixing my laptop and was inconstant communication updating me on the issues. I received my laptop within 48hours of handing it over. Very happy with the service and will definitelyrecommend to others.
  • Avatar georgetagan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It was amazing work from Gunay who repaired my macbook pro afterhaving a blueberry smoothie spilled on it. I rang Gunay when it happened andhe told me what to do over the phone to minimize the damage. He came roundthe next day and took … More the whole thing apart and cleaned all the insides.When he switched it on it worked perfectly, I am so grateful to IT solve. Donot hesitate to contact him as he will do his very best to repair / fix yourIT problems with a professional friendly service. Thank you so muchGunay!
  • Avatar GyurgenaPetrova ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Brilliant service! I needed Mac Book serviced and fixedand Gunay was so prompt to come round and fix it. He explained exactly what hewas doing and why he was doing it in terms I could understand. A huge help anddefinitely would recommend. … More
  • Avatar EmilK. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    True geeks. When my Macbook failed on me I was wondering where toseek help. There were so many repair shops on google and all advertising ontop of the page. After couple phone calls I quickly discovered they are justoutsourcing their repairs … More and customers to big companies which even are notbased in the area. On the other hand Apple just tries to sell me the "newestand fastest" model. After some research I found these guys and I am soglad I did that. They send an engineer to my place very quickly and heassessed the situation on the spot. With not much fuss and drama he gave mea quote and after my confirmation he wend ahead and fixed it. Now it workslike day one when I bought it 5 years ago.I am so glad I didn't wentwith Apple and spend 5 times more for macbook which will serve me same asthis one. Give them a shot you won't regret.
  • Avatar R.Pashova ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wow, these guys are fantastic. My roommate suggested me to have alook if they can help with my Macbook. After little amount of drink spilledon it some keys were not working. Like everyone else I went to iStore first,what a mistake. After … More 40 mins of perusing me to buy the newer model theyadmired that they cannot repair it because it was "too old and notsupported". It is just 3 years old for god sake!When I called Gunayfrom It-solve, he sounded so confident of what needs to be done and gave meaccurate quote over the phone. Although I was skeptic i booked him and hecame and picked up the Macbook, couple hours later he called me and advisedwhat needs to be replaced (my keyboard) and how long it will take with thetotal cost close enough to the one quoted over the phone prior of thebooking. Couple days later he returned my Macbook with shinny newkeyboard fitted. Working like brand new and imagine Apple said its anobsolete model. Absolutely brilliant service. Highly RECOMMENDIT-SOLVE!
  • Avatar IlinkaJan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good, quick service and affordable. Friendlystaff, 100% would use again.
  • Avatar BoychoParev ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay carried out two site visits and not only corrected a problemI had with some software but also sorted out the installation of a USBexpansion card. He has an amazing and intuitive grasp of both software andhardware, and although not … More the cheapest around, he his certainly the besthands down. He is often prepared to come out in the evening and spend whatever time is needed to put things right and explains everything he does. Ihave no hesitation in recommending him
  • Avatar EmmanuelTabule ★★☆☆☆ 2 years ago
  • Avatar NaskaKotseva ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Brilliant service from a true professional. Turned up early, workedsolidly and diligently and advised me on the best options and the mostmoney-saving , economical options. On top of that he did a fantastic job anddelivered unbeatable value … More and service. I would not hesitate to recommendhim for any form of I.T services. He really knows his stuff. A True Expert.A +++++++
  • Avatar TonkaGosheva ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I should have found them earlier, just waited 2 weeks to be toldthat repair is not possible by another company. When I called it-solve, guyswere very friendly over the phone and immediately I understand they knowtheir trade. They gave me … More a quote and gave me time to decide if it worthrepairing it. Loved it, there were no complicated talk or pressure to get itrepaired. Once I confirmed that the rough cost is within my budget, theysend an engineer who was really sociable and explained what he needs to doin order to repair it. I couldn't believe it is actually repairable. When Iget it within couple of days all repaired and my data restored it was great.Working flawlessly and very responsive. Now I can continue with mystudies.Thank you guys.
  • Avatar MustafakemalMustafakemal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    very good service and MacBook air with complicatedissue repaired within 24 hours. Highly recommended
  • Avatar kaloyandimov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great Service! Had my Lenovo laptop repaired after one morning itrefused to start. All I got was a black screen with blinking lights. CalledIT-Solve and we arranged their engineer to pop by. I was pleasantlysurprised when they offered late … More evening visits as I am working 9 - 5 it'shard to find shops open this time. They keeped me updated at the everystep of the repair and I had it back within two days. All repair shops Icalled before hand had a week turn around time. Glad I found these guys,highly recommend them to anyone with IT issues.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review