Reviews

Reviews are Important for us, they show how appreciated our effort is.

Please share with us your story about how IT-Solve resolved your IT problem on our Google page. Thanks!

https://g.page/IT-Solve_com_au/review?gm


IT-Solve Reviews on Google – Sync Delayed Check Reviews Directly on Google

IT-Solve Computer & Macbook Repairs in Adelaide IconIT-Solve Computer & Macbook Repairs in Adelaide

Adelaide, South Australia

5.0 330 reviews

  • Avatar Tess ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Gunay was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in fixing my Macbook Pro that wouldn't turn on. Upon first look it seemed all of my data was gone, however he worked his magic and fixed my computer and retrieved everything that we thought I had lost. He also fixed my keyboard and cleaned my … More Mac so well that it feels brand new again. I don't think anyone in adelaide would be able to fix the problem I had to this level and saved me a lot of money by repairing my Mac instead of having to replace it. Highly recommend his services to anyone.
  • Avatar Joe Chong ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Gunay - Thanks for fixing my iMac in a short period of time and professionally deliver the iMac back with new SSD drive as well as restore d everything i had before before the computer hd decided to give way. Good information given from before service to after service as well very easy communication … More to drop and pick up as well. Initially i was unsure with the price charges but with the workmanship and time i save able to get it back within 3 days time everything seems to worth it. Highly recommended his service
  • Avatar Sebb ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Quick and easy very professional, identified the problem and helped me save hundreds trying to fix it myself would recommend
  • Avatar lisa borg ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great service and knowledge. Gunay did an awesome job fixing my computer. I’ll definitely be coming back if I need help with any other repairs. He kept me up to date and got the work done really quickly. My computer is like brand new a+
  • Avatar Frances Coombe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent service thank you Gunay. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jonathan Kong ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was very pleased with Gunay's service when upgrading my MacBook. Great service and quick turnaround. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone who needs computer assistance.
  • Avatar Oliver James ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great, efficient service!Gunay was able to see me at short notice and fix my problem. He was very clear and gave plenty of extra advice. I will definitely be coming back if I need any further help.
  • Avatar Brigette Connery ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Gunay was exceptional in every aspect of his service. I called early in the morning, he answered and my computer was at his workshop by 9.30am. He was very knowledgeable, explained everything clearly, went through what could go wrong and what I could expect, clearly outlined his fees and charges. I had … More a message that same afternoon that the repairs to my Mac were completed. Very happy customer and can’t recommend him highly enough.
  • Avatar Ashton Sard ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent service! Rescued data from my old laptops and hard-drives efficiently and also fairly priced. Get in touch with Gunay at IT-solve for all your IT needs.
  • Avatar GG Stone ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had problems connecting my MacBook Air to my television. I contacted Gunay and he was able to sort out my problem. I would thoroughly recommend him for any computer problems you may have. I would certainly use him again. Thank you Gunay.
  • Avatar Max Dennis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Suzanne Lauridsen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I cannot recommend this business too highly. After suffering a tech catastrophe that temporarily crippled my small business, Gunay saw me straight away and solved my problems as promised. His charges were reasonable, and all clearly explained. In addition, he gave me so much complimentary advice on how … More to avoid ending up with a similar problem in the future that he effectively denied himself repeat custom. I salute his 'repair rather than replace' policy. Good for the pocket and the planet!
  • Avatar Louis Choo ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar leoven99 ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Called in the morning, explained the problem of my slow iMac.Gunay was very patient and took time to explain in detail what could be the problem and solution.I dropped it in half an hour and got it back up and ready same day evening.I didn't feel pressurised at all and felt very comfortable.He … More is extremely professional and with reasonable charges as well.Simply Superb!!Keep up the good work!Ven
  • Avatar Ashley Gatta ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fantastic! It was super easy to get an appointment and my MacBook Air was fixed super quick. Good value for money and friendly service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Vdash___ Lurker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Sophia Christoe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very good quality customer service and made an effort to repair my laptop within a short timeframe. Gunay also explained the issues so I (a non-tech person) could understand them. Highly reccommended!
  • Avatar Jade B ★★★★★ a month ago
    Would highly recommend Gunay. He was very transparent and spoke in easy to understand language for someone like me who is not familiar with computer insides, was a great communicator and flexible with appointments. His help was much appreciated.
  • Avatar Christine ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I came to Gunay after bringing my laptop to a different company where they recommended I change my motherboard due to the battery connector “falling off”. I realised I ended up having a bigger problem than I had before I came to them. It didn’t make sense to me to replace the entire motherboard so I … More searched up soldering specialists in Adelaide and IT Solve popped up. Friday night I messaged Gunay explaining my situation and he responded very quickly. He gave me some advice and a very reasonable quote and I brought my laptop in. I was actually quite surprised at how transparent he was opening up my laptop in front of me and showing me what needed to be fixed. I dropped it of on a Sunday night and by noon the following Monday, he messaged me saying it was ready to be picked up. All of the transaction happened in a span of 3 days. Gunay’s attention to detail and care in his work, trying to get to the bottom of the problem was amazing. I cannot recommend him enough. He has saved me hundreds of dollars and a massive headache. He’s the only person I will trust with my device now. Thank you so much again, Gunay. I feel so lucky to have found you!
  • Avatar Zixoh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Such a wonderful and professional guy, got the work done so quick.
  • Avatar Sharon Evers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The service from Gunay was amazing!! I spilt coffee on my MacBook Pro and found Gunay online. I took my laptop to him around a week after the spillage hoping that it could be fixed. I was kept informed of the repairs at all stages and Gunay also replaced and fixed a couple of other issues that I had. … More Gunay made me aware of the cost of these at all times giving me the option to fix or not. It was fixed in a couple of days and now works better than ever. Would highly recommend Gunay’s services to friends and family
  • Avatar DNNTD ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar James C ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Gunay was a great help on the spot phone call with my son's laptop after a slight accident with his Uni assignments due to finish in a few days.Managed to recover all his data on the day for us to finish his assignments which was a blessingAnd to have the screen laptop repaired in under a week … More was more then happy paying a fair price , while other repair stores were a lot more and had to wait 2 weeks a least before we could get it back ??? Thanks Gunay appricate your help well recommended
  • Avatar Alex Scalzi ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    With myself not being overly tech savvy, I instantly felt I was being looked after. I highly recommend this local business and I will be a return customer.
  • Avatar Brendan Naismith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Acer Spin 3 hinge repair/upgrade.Very happy with quality and speed of repair. Had top top hinge screw upgraded to rivet on both hinges as well as remaining hinge screws tightened with lock tight. Screen was removed in the process with success (didn't crack it) and top lid looks un-tampered with. … More Was backed up by good advice for future maintenance and prompt speedy pick up and drop off. I highly recommend GUNAY from IT-SOLVE...
  • Avatar ian Bell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Louis Choo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My laptop went jam and turn into blue screen while playing game, I don't know what happened until I found Ganay from Google. He got lots good reviews and trusted by lots customers so I choose him to fix my laptop. At the end, my SSD broken due to overheated, because of the dust was blocking the … More fan.He changed a better SSD for me and clear all the dust as well as fix the hinges, because it wasn't smooth when turn up the screen.Right now everything went well and smooth. I am very satisfied with his services. I suggest everyone can let him check or services your laptop or pc if something bad happen.
  • Avatar Fiona Crampton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent, professional, knowledgeable and speedy service. Very impressed, highly recommend.
  • Avatar Natahn Spelman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jhocel Caraan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Gunay was very kind and remained in contact with me in a reasonable time frame. Gunay has given me a thorough explanation of the issues my laptop has, and has remained professional throughout. Thank you, Gunay :)
  • Avatar Craig Robertson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Good service. Macbook fixed at the agreed price and working well.
  • Avatar Tami Utari ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Got my iMac screen done, quick response, very informative and very professional. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Nida’n 0vais Khan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Had a great experience with Gunay. Very professional, thorough, transparent and fair in the dealings.
  • Avatar emma shears ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My daughters 14 month MacBook Air wouldn't turn on. It was just out of warranty and I was advised to return to retailer for repair under Australian Consumer Law. Long story short they claimed it was liquid damaged, suggesting that my daughter had spilled liquid thus voiding any warranty claim and … More said it was not worth fixing. (My daughter was adamant that this had not occured). I contacted Gulnay and he had it up and running within 24hrs for a fraction of the cost of replacement. He also confirmed that my daughter had not spilled liquid into the laptop as suggested and it had a tiny amount of corrosion on the logic board and no damage to the I/O board as suggested by retailer. I thoroughly recommend Gulnay from IT-Solve be the first person you contact for PC repairs. He was honest, reliable, knowledgable and his pricing is more than fair.
  • Avatar Tiffany O'Brien ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Easily understood in regards to what was needed to be fixed. Will describe as reliable and responsive in real time.
  • Avatar David Coverdale ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Have only good things to say about Gunay! Such a great experience all round. He was honest, straight forward, took the time to fill me in with all my options and did an excellent job at cleaning up the electronic chip board in my Mac, which i was going to throw away and buy another. Really nice experience, … More would definitely recommend to anyone if you want someone who puts everything on the table and leaves the decision up to you. Thanks Gunay!
  • Avatar Harsh Patel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Marie Smith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    fast friendly and honest. Very impressed
  • Avatar Gary Paul ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Luci Warden ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My laptop fell off my bed and the screen stopped working. Gunay was able to order in the parts and get my laptop back to me within the week. So professional and expert.
  • Avatar Jan Race ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Max Viktorov ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    A very good experience. Highly recommend
  • Avatar J M ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    So impressed with IT-Solve's efficiency and effectiveness in upgrading my computer and explanation of how to navigate various software applications. Gyuna offers a personable and proficient service. I can highly recommend.
  • Avatar Tristan McGilton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Without a doubt I would have to say that Gunay is very professional in what he does, the level of detail he goes into to record and explain what exactly your problem is ensures me that he will try to identify and fix your problem to the best of his professional skill. In my case Gunay could not fix my … More device, but that was in no way an error or lack of skill on his behalf. His extensive record keeping and professional manner in explaining in detail informed me of what would be required to fix my device.Overall Gunay did a professional job at diagnosing and documenting what was wrong with my device and I would recommend his services to anyone who may need them!!
  • Avatar Skye Nobbs ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    After my dog cracked my MacBook Pro screen in the middle of a work day while in lockdown, I was praying that someone could somehow fix it for me ASAP. I found Gyunay online and we dropped it to him within an hour, an hour later it was fixed! Amazing and quick service, trust worthy reviews online. Would … More recommend!
  • Avatar Nathan Bennett ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dealing with Gunay was very easy. He explains things well and responds quickly. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar John Scott ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Gunay replaced the display in my four year old Dell XPS 13 9350 and gave it a service. Now it's just like new again.
  • Avatar Kevin Farries ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Jenny Gray ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Gunay was very professional with all of his work. He opened my laptop up when we scheduled an appointment and diagnosed what needed to be fixed with me. I dropped my laptop to Gunay on a Friday afternoon and was promptly contacted on the Sunday with full success of repairs. Definitely recommend Gunay's … More professional service to get the job done!
  • Avatar Justin Pumphrey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had a broken MacBook screen and found Gunay. Gunay was very friendly and passionate about his work and technology. Expected to wait a week for it to get fixed but was done in 30 mins! Would 100% recommend Gunay to anyone and will be for sure coming back if I have any issues in the future.
  • Avatar sean pearce ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Service was fantastic, personalised and explained the problem and how to maintain the computer better. Fix was done on time and at a good price. Went above and beyond with the repair to help out with the situation that arose with my MacBook. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Shane Clark ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Gunay has been great to deal with. Very professional, great communication and quick to get the job done
  • Avatar Brian Mungulube ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Georgia Myers ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Lisa Cooksley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fabulous & fast service to fix my sons broken brand new Mac laptop screen. Definitely recommend his services.
  • Avatar Con Psaromatis ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Successfully tackled a difficult job. Thanks.
  • Avatar Lesley Peter ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My old MacBook Air died (would not turn on), luckily? I had a back up - however my photo's did not transfer over to my new laptop from my backup drive. Apparently the photos didn't back up in the first place. Took my old laptop and backup drive to Gunay, he was able to obtain my photo's … More from my old machine. Relief! Gunay is informative, professional and inspires confidence in his approach. I am so thankful for his expertise and quick turnaround. Highly recommend. Thankyou again Gunay!
  • Avatar Molly Casey ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Fast, efficient and excellent service! Amazing experience highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Elise Heath ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Spilt a litre of water over my MacBook which then became unresponsive and wouldn’t switch on. Gunay was able to completely fix it luckily very quickly and efficiently
  • Avatar NZ53 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Quick and reasonable price. Friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Kate ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    So grateful to have found this service!!!! After causing water damage to my Macbook Pro, I called at 9pm on a saturday night and booked to take it in at 9am the next day. Gunay took apart my laptop in front of me to assess the damage and explained everything clearly. Extremely professional, kind, and … More transparent in pricing. Fixed my laptop within 24 hours (over a long weekend, no less!) which was a lifesaver as I have university deadlines and exams within the next week that I needed it for. He was very committed to wanting to educate people on how to take care of their devices to avoid damages and prolong life and it was refreshing to deal with somebody so genuine and helpful, especially when I was in a state of stress and panic. Highly recommend!! Thanks again!!
  • Avatar Rodney Strike ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Kathryn Heath ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent service, expert knowledge and genuinely wants to provide the best, most cost effective solution. Prompt response and takes the time to explain the issue and provide advice. Thank you Gunay.
  • Avatar mitchell45617 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Fast service at a good price, very satisfied
  • Avatar Emmanuel Vikram ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best service in town! Walking until 10pm!Fixed my MacBook Pro within 24hrs! Very professional n reasonable pricing! Top class!
  • Avatar Andre Mielke ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional and has a good understanding of Macbook repairs and known problems.
  • Avatar Serena Mbuthia ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Johan Du Plooy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Stephen McGregor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Quick, easy, great communication and everything as promised. Sad to see the old computers (both crashed in a two week period), was able retrieve the most important data.
  • Avatar Simone Carden ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very happy with service would highly recommend to anyone who has computer issues
  • Avatar joseph owens ★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Isabella Trimboli ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Dylan Evans ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Robert Telfer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great prompt service, thanks again Gunay!
  • Avatar Frank Grosser ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Had a problem that I was told from other repairers I would have to wait 3 weeks to get it sorted. IT Solve did it within 3 days. Great Service and I think quite reasonable charges too, and a warranty to boot!
  • Avatar anife alieva ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent service! I don’t think the words will be enough to express how happy I am with the fact I found Gunay!I can only say that Gunay is extremely professional and very knowledgeable guy with a HUGE experience in what he is doing and lovely character! This guy works with his heart and you can definitely … More see the difference between him and the others! He has not only developed my website but he shared his own knowledge and experience with me(which I don’t think many people would do) giving very useful suggestions and ideas! He went beyond and above!!! It was a real pleasure to work with him!I would highly recommend Gunay! For me he is
  • Avatar Wynn Hearne-Sautelle ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great service, professional workshop, and very fast turnaround! Will use again!
  • Avatar John Ingham ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Once again Gunay has rescued my 2008 iMac which had "eaten" an audio CD and would not then Eject it. Unfortunately, there was no fixing the "Superdrive", but at least I got my CD back again! As always, Gunay was the consummate professional and I was soon on my way. Thank you Gunay! … More
  • Avatar Peter Piliouras ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Had issues with the butterfly keyboard on my Macbook Pro 2016 laptop. Gunay fixed it around in 24 hours which included full top case and keyboard replacement at very reasonable cost. Highly professional, took time to explain the issues to me and the different options that were available. He was highly … More responsive to communication and kept me advised on timing. I would highly recommend IT-Solve.
  • Avatar Yokozo Uchida ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Gunay was very understanding of the situation. I had a 2015 Macbook with a cracked screen that needed repairing. He was very informative behind the pricing of the repairs. He gave extra information on how to look after the computer so that it will be long lasting. Repairs were completed within 2 days. … More Surprisingly impressive! Highly recommend IT-Solve
  • Avatar Timothy Leong ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Macbook had damage to keyboard and motherboard after spilling water. Was repaired very thoroughly and checked to make sure that everything worked well. Everything was explained in depth with easy to understand language. Very responsive as well. Would definitely recommend if macbook has any damage or … More problems.
  • Avatar Zoe Kounadis ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I could not recommend IT-Solve enough! If you are having any problem with your computer you MUST take it to the team. They are understanding, knowledgable and efficient! So thankful for their service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Robert Ralston ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    After making contact with IT-Solve Computer & MacBook Repairs I had my MacBook repaired at an excellent price and within 24 hours. I will be sure to return in the future and highly recommend their service.
  • Avatar Adrienne Howard ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    IT SOLVE lives up to its name in every way. My laptop suddenly started beeping, black screen Disaster.!Problem! just b4 I flew from Melbourne to Adelaide I had a new battery put in.Needing my laptop 4 work here I randomly chose IT SOLVE and called Gunay. Within a few hrs he had diagnosed … More the issue costed the repair had the parts and then told me to talk to the other company b4 proceeding.All without asking a cent from me.Fortunately the Melbourne company were apologetic and agreed to refunding my money despite having it sorted here.Dilemma! I went back to Gunay and he told me best thing is to take it back to them as they had a right to review the work and it could have other problems caused by faulty battery, despite me already agreeing to have him fix the problemWhat a great guy.I am so happy to recommend IT SOLVE to anyone anywhere .I finally convinced him to take a $20 fee for all his help. But it was hard wkA true Ethical business.
  • Avatar Deric De Wit ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Brilliant repair, easy to talk to and knowledge and expertise second to none. Felt very secure that my personal information was safe and in the best hands throughout with clear strategy and pricing. Every effort to deliver on time and turnaround exceptional.This is the best for professionals. Thank you … More Gyunay and team.
  • Avatar Samantha Kelly Jewellery ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Absolutely over the moon with the service. Extremely professional and took the time to fully explain what was wrong with my system. I am still in shock at how stress free and easy this whole process has been.Cannot recommend a better business to help with your IT problems.Extremely grateful to you Gunay. … More
  • Avatar Danielle Spencer ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very professional and responsive service to have our MacBook repaired as quickly as possible. Repair and pricing options were easily discussed. Will definitely use the service again.
  • Avatar Kevin Woolford ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent service. Gunay gave expert advice and fixed my problem very quickly, as well as updating and servicing my computer. Runs like a dream now and will definitely use him again.After updating my desk top (above), I took my laptop to Gunay for a service. He was so quick and efficient and supported … More the fact that this is a great company to deal with. Thank you.
  • Avatar ZijadSoftic ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My already dead laptop hasbeen brought back to life. I can’t praise Gunay enough, his ethics,professionalism and determination.And all that for quite competitiveprice.Excellent service at all levels.Thanks from me and AcerPredator as well.CheersZiggy
  • Avatar Streven Farina ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very friendly work environment, wonderful customer service and extremely reliable. Fast repair times and honest and easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar AimeeMullins ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Hands down, Gunay is THEgo to guy for MacBook repairs. He is a wizz fixing laptops and is unbelievablycompassionate both environmentally and as a genuine human being. Gunay gave mean incredibly fair quote and the quality of his work is second to none.
  • Avatar Saxon R ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very good work! Fast replies when a question is asked. Dealt with shipping issues effectively and efficiently! Would definitely contact again in the case of an another issue
  • Avatar Vito Nozza ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Quick Response & reliable quality service with a smile. I was impressed with their customer service and will not bother going anywhere else for my Apple Mac needs. Well done
  • Avatar MeMe ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Amazing experience withIT-Solve. Gunay was quick to respond to my inquiry and contact the supplier.Lucky Gunay responded to me and my laptop was fixed in real time. I wouldstrongly recommend IT-Solve to anyone who has a problem with a laptop orMac.
  • Avatar arthurdrouganis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My iMac isessential for my work. Recently, it had a major breakdown and IT-Solve had myiMac working within hours. I highly recommend their Professional and prontoservice. Don’t waste your time and money elsewhere, IT-Solve is the place tobe.
  • Avatar KevinWoolford ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellentservice. Gunay gave expert advice and fixed my problem very quickly, as well asupdating and servicing my computer. Runs like a dream now and will definitelyuse him again.
  • Avatar JoelFisher ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Quick and easy serviceprovided by Gunay. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar SusieBielby ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellent service - afterhours available. Professional and quick turn around. Gunay is a genius. Highlyrecommended.
  • Avatar YukaScholz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Quick service and greatcommunication
  • Avatar VUNGUYEN ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Greatservice!Professional!Highly recommended.
  • Avatar OliviaWickham ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I found IT-Solve ongoogle, and the service was as good as the reviews! Gunay was able to fix mybroken MacBook Pro within a day of calling him. Definitely recommend, he isprofessional, friendly and very easy to deal with.
  • Avatar QuocdatDo ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar KarinaFonseca ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I don't live in Adelaide butregional Victoria. I had to take my iMac 27" computer to Adelaide Applestore because somehow the screen got detached from the rear of the computer.I had not warranty for this iMac 2013 model, however, was hoping aresponsive assistance from this company. They checked … More the computer andconcluded it was not possible to repair it, as they had not parts 2013. Badnews. This was Saturday afternoon almost 5:00pm, how on earth I was goingback to town with a broken iMac. I called few PC repair stores and they werealready closed, but my fortune I called IT - SOLVE MacBook Repairs, spoke toGunay and he didn't hesitate to offer assistance to check my iMac. 30minutes later, he was reviewing my computer and gave me a good andprofessional explanation about the situation. I had to return the followingday so he had limited time to fix my computer. Well, next day I got the goodnews. What Apple can't and is reluctant to do...Gunay can do it. He knowshow to deal with his costumers, friendly, honest and professional.Definitely, he has the expertise. Im very thankful for his service.Absolutely highly recommended. THANKS Gunay!
  • Avatar PaulArtini ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great place to get mylaptop repaired , very quick turnaround , highly recommend .
  • Avatar LisaScaffidi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    MOST EFFICIENT REPAIR SERVICE INADELAIDE!From the moment I walked in his office, Gunay got rightinto business and was able to assess the location and specifics of theliquid damage inside the 13" MacBook Pro, this was done within a short timespan of 20 minutes. He then successfully replaced all four … More charging portswithout losing ANY data from the laptop. His empathetic mindset led him toprioritise the device to accommodate with student needs, this resulted incomplete restoration of the device in less than 5 hours! Throughout theprocess, he clearly explained everything that took place to the point whereit felt like my father and I were the one restoring the device. Woulddefinitely recommend to family and friends!Gunay, no amount of"thank you"s, reviews or ratings can explain how grateful I am for yourservices. Once again, thank you so much! You truly are a star.
  • Avatar Ernest Jonathan Casoyla ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great service.Highly professional approach.Prompt with time.Highly recommendable. Thank you very much Gunay.
  • Avatar Emma Robinson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly recommend IT-Solve for Gunay's prompt service in replacing my daughter's laptop battery within a day. He also gave the laptop a thorough clean and going over.
  • Avatar Joel Fisher ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Quick and easy service provided by Gunay. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar arthur drouganis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My iMac is essential for my work. Recently, it had a major breakdown and IT-Solve had my iMac working within hours. I highly recommend their Professional and pronto service. Don’t waste your time and money elsewhere, IT-Solve is the place to be.
  • Avatar Robert Miller ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Gyunay (Dutch?) repaired a MacBook Pro that was handed down to me. He identified a capacitor that had burnt out which saved a replacement logic board which wasn't going to be economically viable. He picked up and dropped off and overall it was a great service. Honest and a good communicator, give … More Gyuany a go!Update: Still 5 stars! Gunay resolved an issue on an electronic board from a piece of industrial machinery that was 25 years old. Saved the cost of a new one (if it could even be purchased). Thanks man!
  • Avatar Dane Vans ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Gunay is fantastic. I've used him on several occasions for various machine repairs & maintenance. His level of communication is great, his attention to detail is unrivaled and he has gone above and beyond to have everything back to me in a matter of a couple of days (which otherwise would have … More been weeks if sent off to Apple). I can't recommend Gunay enough.
  • Avatar Farzan Mirzaei ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly professional and experienced. We use their services for our business as well as private needs. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar ARYA KURDI ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Can’t speak highly enough of the serviceProvided.Very honest guy, professional andHas done a very good at fixing my laptop.Didn’t even charge me for some extra work he has done.I’m very happy and definitely will come back!
  • Avatar George McQuinn ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Fantastic service.My Mac has never been so quick, really happy I found IT-Solve.Will be back for all my future computing needs.Cheers.
  • Avatar TheDatsons ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great friendly service. Iwill use them again and recommend to friends.
  • Avatar CN ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Quick, amazing service and communication. Gaminglaptop suddenly did not startup on a late Friday.. tried everything I couldto fix it myself but it did not work. However, fortunately I was able tofind IT-Solve and he was very knowledgable, helpful and understanding andwas able to fix it within less than … More a day when I gave him my laptop torepair on a Saturday. Very pleased and happy with the service and 100%recommend to anyone who is in need of a quick IT fix!
  • Avatar RobertMiller ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Gyunay (Dutch?) repaired aMacBook Pro that was handed down to me. He identified a capacitor that hadburnt out which saved a replacement logic board which wasn't going to beeconomically viable. He picked up and dropped off and overall it was a greatservice. Honest and a good communicator, give Gyuany … More a go!Update:Still 5 stars! Gunay resolved an issue on an electronic board from a pieceof industrial machinery that was 25 years old. Saved the cost of a new one(if it could even be purchased). Thanks man!
  • Avatar DaneVans ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Gunay is fantastic. I'veused him on several occasions for various machine repairs & maintenance.His level of communication is great, his attention to detail is unrivaledand he has gone above and beyond to have everything back to me in a matterof a couple of days (which otherwise would have been … More weeks if sent off toApple). I can't recommend Gunay enough.
  • Avatar FarzanMirzaei ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly professional andexperienced. We use their services for our business as well as private needs.Highly recommended!
  • Avatar ErnestJonathan Casoyla ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Greatservice.Highly professional approach.Prompt with time.Highly recommendable.Thank you very much Gunay.
  • Avatar EmmaRobinson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly recommend IT-Solvefor Gunay's prompt service in replacing my daughter's laptop battery within aday. He also gave the laptop a thorough clean and going over.
  • Avatar AmalAli ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Would definitelyrecommend, quick and easy service. Straight to the point, laptop was ready forpickup the next day.
  • Avatar GregWard ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Gunay sure savedmy day with his knowledge and professionalism.My Macbook Pro is now purringlike a kitten !Einstein #2 aka Gunay, thanks again.Do yourself a favourand give him a call first.
  • Avatar NicoleWood ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highlyrecommend! Thanks so much for fixing my MacBook within less than 24hours!
  • Avatar Simon Spencer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing experience with IT-Solve. Gunay was quick to respond to my inquiry regarding my Macbook Pro's battery issues. He replaced the battery and gave the computer a much needed service. He took the time to answer my different IT related questions and is extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely … More be back in the future. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Nicole Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend! Thanks so much for fixing my MacBook within less than 24 hours!
  • Avatar Kylie Simpfendorfer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very reasonably priced and helpful. Honoured warranty on repairs.
  • Avatar jaye hayes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended!!! Gunay squeezed me in on the eve of lockdown, serviced my Mac & loaned me a cable to keep me going! Showed me exactly what was going on inside my laptop & explained clearly what repairs were needed & why.My so-called 'vintage' MacBookPro is now running like … More brand new! Get a service to maintain hardware health & increase the longevity of your Mac. Don't let Apple tell you your perfectly good machine is obsolete! Good tech should be sustainable not disposable. Repair before you replace!
  • Avatar col mcbrat ★★★★★ a year ago
    great man and great service if your MAC in need this is the guy..
  • Avatar Gary McCulloch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent and quick service to repair my son’s MacBook Air.Gunay was great to deal with and explained everything thoroughly.Repairs were completed in a timely manner.I would have no hesitation in recommending Gunay and IT- Solve Computer and Macbook Repairs.
  • Avatar Belinda MacQueen ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't recommend Gunay highly enough. My daughter's computer battery died the day before we went into lockdown last year and Gunay went over and above to get the battery and install it so we could get the laptop back before that happened. He communicated clearly every step of the way about … More price, timeline etc and did a great job for a reasonable price. Would definitely use his service again.
  • Avatar Amal Ali ★★★★★ a year ago
    Would definitely recommend, quick and easy service. Straight to the point, laptop was ready for pickup the next day.
  • Avatar The Datsons ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great friendly service. I will use them again and recommend to friends.
  • Avatar Patty Chehade ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Greg Ward ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay sure saved my day with his knowledge and professionalism.My Macbook Pro is now purring like a kitten !Einstein #2 aka Gunay, thanks again.Do yourself a favour and give him a call first.
  • Avatar Art Leitch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Knowledgeable and efficient. Would use his services again and would recommend to others.
  • Avatar Trevor Smart ★★★★★ a year ago
    No thrills, straight up with advice, efficient well priced quality service and now our 10 yr old macbook pro is back operating as well as ever (or better???) We were pricing up a replacement until a friend mentioned Gunay and the great work he did for her. Thanks Gunay, we will certainly request your … More services if necessary in the future.
  • Avatar Jane Davenport ★★★★★ a year ago
    Would definitely recommend.Very thorough and honest advice. Liquid damage fixed after being told elsewhere nothing could be done.Great service, very happy.
  • Avatar Fi P ★★★★★ a year ago
    My computer crashed on a Saturday night and I couldn't sleep, thinking of the years of photos and files I had lost. Rang Gunay first thing on Sunday morning to get advice and immediately felt better. He was able to look at my computer on a Sunday and took the time to thoroughly explain all my options. … More Repaired my computer within a couple of days. Extremely efficient service! I was so relieved. I highly recommend Gunay for IT repairs. I am so glad I found this business!
  • Avatar ArtLeitch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Knowledgeableand efficient. Would use his services again and would recommend toothers.
  • Avatar colmcbrat ★★★★★ a year ago
    great man and greatservice if your MAC in need this is the guy..
  • Avatar GaryMcCulloch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent and quick service to repair my son’s MacBookAir.Gunay was great to deal with and explained everythingthoroughly.Repairs were completed in a timely manner.I would have nohesitation in recommending Gunay and IT- Solve Computer and MacbookRepairs.
  • Avatar Ricardo ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Phil Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got good straight advice and effective repairs at very short notice. Being a one person operation means you always deal with the person doing the work. Would heartily recommend
  • Avatar John Camm ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very thorough in explaining the issues. Repaired on time and at the quoted price. Very pleased.
  • Avatar Tam Carroll ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service and excellent communication. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Carl Lane ★★★★★ a year ago
    Prompt and Efficient diagnosis of my computer problems, great pickup and delivery, a customer service that is rare these days, Well done Gunay, Merry Christmas
  • Avatar Elwyn Henderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay fixed the sound problem on my 2013 MacBook Pro. He is professional and prompt and even dropped it off repaired just a few hours after I contacted him.
  • Avatar Simon Black ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gurney from It-solve, replaced my hard drive in my mac book pro.He was prompt and professional in his work and ethicI would recommend him for any it issues, and will continue to use his services.
  • Avatar Nicola Haskell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service. My son's laptop died the week of exams. Gunay was really helpful, and very quick at fixing the problem. After replacing the battery we encountered some other issues. These issues were sorted without any delay or hassle.Gunay, is a very pleasant man to deal with, and would totally … More recommend his workmanship and professionalism. I will use him again.
  • Avatar Nikola Staats ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and communication. Within 2 days he picked my laptop up, repaired everything and brought it back to me. And all that for a reasonable price. Additionally Gunay is very friendly!Highly recommended
  • Avatar Karley Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding service! Gunay was happy to help when I called with a water damaged MacBook Air. Repaired within a day and gave me a full rundown of the damage. Could not recommend more for any of your tech needs!
  • Avatar Zachary Dam ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr. Gunay is very professional and giving good advice
  • Avatar Moon Young Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    I dropped my laptop and bagan to see white light on the left corner of the screen. Even before dropping it, there was a problem that the laptop was automatically turned off and rebooted. He looked at the screen and said, "there is no problem except the light on the screen, but if you fix it, you … More will have to pay more than $ 1,000 because you need to replace the whole top. So I suggest that you'd better just fix power problem." I received his suggestion and paid resonable price to fix it. He was so reliable. I'm willing to recommend him to others. 200%
  • Avatar Maya Monteiro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service! My MacBook Air stopped working last night due to a water damage and I got a reply to my enquiry straight away. I booked an appointment for this afternoon and a few hours later my computer was fixed and delivered to my door. Couldn't have asked for a better service. I highly recommend … More them!
  • Avatar Alexander Marschall ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jodie Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay did a great job of fixing my MacBook for me quickly. He provides a very friendly and personal service. I highly recommend him!
  • Avatar Graeme Shelton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dropped my sluggish iMac off at Gunay's home office around 11 in the morning, he installed a brand new hard drive and phoned by 7.00 pm that evening to tell me it was repaired. Just hours before the 6 Day lockdown.Very responsive, professional and friendly, highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jennifer Milne ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay went above and beyond to repair my PC. Faults appeared randomly in the system. It took some time to completely rectify one of the faults as it turned out to be very obscure. I can’t thank Gunay enough for his persistence and patience. He even collected and dropped off the unit to make it easier … More for me.Gunay is very professional and I have no hesitation in recommending him for IT repairs.
  • Avatar John Townsend ★★★★★ a year ago
    Macbook Pro water damage, apple store said not worth fixing, just buy a new one from our store they said. After doing some research came across IT-Solve Computer & MacBook Repairs in Adelaide, after reading other "great" reviews, I contacted Gunay who was very quick to respond to my questions, … More and quick to inspect laptop. Gunay advised within 24 hours what was diagnosed, wrong with the laptop, and within 72 hours, repaired water damaged logic board, replaced faulty new battery and hard drive, and laptop was ready to collect, working perfectly at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Gunay and IT-Solve Computer & MacBook Repairs, very reliable, honest, professional, and fair with pricing, massive thanks Gunay, and will contact you in future for all our laptop repair needs.
  • Avatar olivia keegan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service and highly recommend Gyunay. He took the time to explain the issue and had my MacBook back up and working in 4 hours with a brand new hard drive and service. Will continue to use his services in the future.
  • Avatar emmashears ★★★★★ a year ago
    My daughters 14 month MacBook Air wouldn't turn on. Itwas just out of warranty and I was advised to return to retailer for repairunder Australian Consumer Law. Long story short they claimed it was liquiddamaged, suggesting that my daughter had spilled liquid thus voiding anywarranty claim and said … More it was not worth fixing. (My daughter was adamantthat this had not occured). I contacted Gulnay and he had it up and runningwithin 24hrs for a fraction of the cost of replacement. He also confirmedthat my daughter had not spilled liquid into the laptop as suggested and ithad a tiny amount of corrosion on the logic board and no damage to the I/Oboard as suggested by retailer. I thoroughly recommend Gulnay from IT-Solvebe the first person you contact for PC repairs. He was honest, reliable,knowledgable and his pricing is more than fair.
  • Avatar TamiUtari ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got my iMac screen done,quick response, very informative and very professional. Highly recommended
  • Avatar CraigRobertson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good service.Macbook fixed at the agreed price and working well.
  • Avatar Tik Zap ★★★★★ a year ago
    Macbook Air completely died, and in less than 24 hour was repaired and upgraded for a fraction of the price of a new replacement. Friendly and thorough. Repairs are much better for the planet!Will be going back to get regular services on our laptops.
  • Avatar Jackson Ngooi ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been having issues with my PC so I sent it to Gunay for a quick check. He was exceptionally professional and explained in details all the concerns that he have. He worked very quickly and provided options within my given budget. He was also very responsive during and after repair. Highly recommend … More him!
  • Avatar Amanda Z ★★★★★ a year ago
    I called with a query but they were busy and did not answer and I did not leave a message. However they were awesome enough to call me back anyway to see how they could help. I was very happy with them.
  • Avatar Nida’n0vais Khan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a great experiencewith Gunay. Very professional, thorough, transparent and fair in thedealings.
  • Avatar NatahnSpelman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Norm Tregenza ★★★★★ a year ago
    My Mac needed an upgrade to a solid state drive, Gunay delivered a prompt (same day) service. It is now running fast and I am totally satisfied with the work done. Thanks to his skills and professional service.
  • Avatar Matt Crozier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Battery replaced in a MacBook Pro 13 (Late 2013) due to swelling. Excellent service and response, dropped off in the morning and ready to pickup that evening. Thanks
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Called on a Sunday, booked in Monday morning, new hard drive by lunch, Exceptional service, Listens to you with intent to solve the problem. Goes through a diagnosis and explains to you clearly of the problems and the best outcome possible . There is no B/S but just quality service the way service should … More be. And to top it off comes with a follow up and warranty . Gunay is above the rest.
  • Avatar Arkadi Zhukov ★★★★★ a year ago
    Called on a Sunday, booked in Monday morning, new hard drive by lunch, Exceptional service, Listens to you with intent to solve the problem. Goes through a diagnosis and explains to you clearly of the problems and the best outcome possible . There is no B/S but just quality service the way service should … More be. And to top it off comes with a follow up and warranty . Gunay is above the rest.
  • Avatar Peter Duance ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great computer repair service and quick turn around time - much appreciated. Highly recommended to others.
  • Avatar John Payne ★★★★★ a year ago
    An Apple iMac hard drive replacement plus service done in a day and on budget - just brilliant. Gunay is a professional whose knowledge of Apple product is outstanding. He was recommended by another delighted customer and I have no hesitation is doing the same.
  • Avatar Barie Sebaydin ★★★★★ a year ago
    My Macbook died shortly after I spilled little bit of water over it. I was panicking and found them online.Gunay was very helpful in explaining the cost associated and turn around times over the phone. When I went to see him he opened it in front of me and we checked the damage.Couple days later he called … More me that it is all repaired.I felt I was involved in the process at every step and left much more educated about these. He does his best to explain on very understandable level.I cannot recommend them enough. 5 stars are not enough to rate his service, he is brilliant!
  • Avatar Stefan Atanasov ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent Service, Repaired my water damaged Macbook quickly and without needing to replace the board. Unlike the "only way to repair is to replace the board" advise I've got by Apple "Genius" bar.
  • Avatar AmirSalim ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar EliseHeath ★★★★★ a year ago
    Spilt a litre ofwater over my MacBook which then became unresponsive and wouldn’t switch on.Gunay was able to completely fix it luckily very quickly and efficiently
  • Avatar BrianMungulube ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar KouroshTabandeh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay is a superprofessional, I highly recommend him for repairing Macbooks, my 2011 Macbook Aircould not get uploaded and I was nearly frustrated by calling apple care andreading through to find a solution, he made my job quite easy for a reasonableprice. He also upgraded my SSD drive and battery with … More again reasonableprice.
  • Avatar DouglasDann ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay does not mess around, quality repair and theoverall service is great.$3k laptop rescuedThanksGunay!
  • Avatar JohnScott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay replaced the displayin my four year old Dell XPS 13 9350 and gave it a service. Now it's just likenew again.
  • Avatar KenSmith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Discovered the problem andrepaired my laptop within 48 hours.Would Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Jeongah Suh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Completely repaired liquid damaged laptop!I took my laptop to him today in the morning and got it tonight!!! Amazing! He did all my data backups! Very quick and good value!
  • Avatar Michael Vincent ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service, my go to place for pc repairs
  • Avatar Ranel Juanta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Efficient, honest and quality service. Very happy with the work done. Well done!
  • Avatar JAY JAY ★★★★★ a year ago
    For everyone who read this, he is a top notch service, quick and easy transaction.Knows his stuff, fast turn around and honest person. Hidden GEM work place, good on you mate thank you
  • Avatar kathleen h ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend! Gunay is very professional as he takes time to help you understand the issue and find the best option to resolve it. I needed a battery replacement for my HP laptop and it was all fixed within a week, underbudget and included a warranty period. Gunay provides quality service that is … More reliable, has excellent communication and produces an end product that is good as new!
  • Avatar Damian Walsh ★★★★★ a year ago
    My PC has had frustrating issues and I need it to be efficient with what I do. Gunay is efficient as my PC is now... thanks to him. I’m so pleased with his respectful helpful professional service. The magic manTina Walsh
  • Avatar Emily Browne ★★★★★ a year ago
    Booked this this afternoon for a problem I was having with the fan in my macbook pro. It was fixed in the same day. Really quick and efficient service, I'm very happy with the repairs made. I was especially happy with the price, I was expecting it to cost a lot more. I'll be back and would … More recommended anyone with a mac goes!
  • Avatar RoyTait ★★★★★ a year ago
    Helpful Quick High qualityservice. Very happy to recommend IT- Solve Computer
  • Avatar NaveenaSankaran ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar CharlotteMitchell ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar RobertTurnbull ★★★★★ a year ago
    I brought an IMac to Gunay with hope, having seen hismany good reviews, but prepared to be told it was too old, not worthrepairing. He fired up his test bench , explained what was probably causingthe slow operation, showed me the signs of the hard drive failing, gave methe options and costs. Having had … More many computer repairs to computersbelonging to me and my children, I have never been so impressed with suchquality service with complete explanation that he gave withouthesitation.Delighted with the SSD replacing the old harddrive
  • Avatar GMcD ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar EricK ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay is super knowledgeable but takes time to ensurethe customer knows the extent of the problems, options in fixing it and hasa a very quick turn around time. 2 mac-books, liquid damage in one andfaulty battery in the other. The service was professional and the laptopsrun like a charm now. Will definitely … More be back for anymore issues and wouldrecommend his work, highly!
  • Avatar GeorgeAtsalis ★★★★★ a year ago
    IT Solve fixed a brokenscreen on my iPad Pro 9” - a less common model - they did a terrific job. Theservice was excellent and the iPad if fixed and working perfectly
  • Avatar GeorgeAtsalis ★★★★★ a year ago
    IT Solvefixed a broken screen on my iPad Pro 9” - a less common model - they did aterrific job. The service was excellent and the iPad if fixed and workingperfectly
  • Avatar RoyTait ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar NaveenaSankaran ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brandon Wundenberg ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great price and great communication. The turn around time for repair was also much faster than anywhere else, especially apple themselves. Highly Recommended!!
  • Avatar Rob Barton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was professional and very efficient. Pricing was upfront and very friendly service. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Sandeep Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    HiI have very Gud experience..with GunayI brought my faulty Mac book to him With no hope..But he done really good job For me. I would highly recommended to visit his place if anybody has issues with Mac bookcheers!!!
  • Avatar CharlotteMitchell ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar RobertTurnbull ★★★★★ a year ago
    I brought an IMac to Gunay with hope, having seen his many goodreviews, but prepared to be told it was too old, not worth repairing. Hefired up his test bench , explained what was probably causing the slowoperation, showed me the signs of the hard drive failing, gave me theoptions and costs. Having had … More many computer repairs to computers belongingto me and my children, I have never been so impressed with such qualityservice with complete explanation that he gave withouthesitation.Delighted with the SSD replacing the old harddrive
  • Avatar GMcD ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar EricK ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay is super knowledgeable but takes time to ensure the customerknows the extent of the problems, options in fixing it and has a a veryquick turn around time. 2 mac-books, liquid damage in one and faulty batteryin the other. The service was professional and the laptops run like a charmnow. Will definitely … More be back for anymore issues and would recommend hiswork, highly!
  • Avatar Declan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar TatianaT ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’dlike to leave a good review about my experience with this business. Gunay solvedmy problem with my laptop MacBook Air promptly and professionally (I needed toreplace my battery and get a new charger for it). Very friendly and reliableservice which I totally recommend!
  • Avatar AndrewK ★★★★★ a year ago
    Veryimpressed with the service. Got my macbook working which had some water damage.Would go back again.
  • Avatar RoseS ★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay wasthorough and meticulous in hiswork. He clearly explained the problems andresolved them. The service cost was reasonable and of good value. I highlyrecommend his service. Thank you!
  • Avatar Kit ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very pleasedwith the service. Gunay is very experienced in this industry and helped me withmy issue at a reasonable price.
  • Avatar LucaDi Censo ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar TongLi ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar PetraManos ★★★★★ a year ago
    Greatpersonalized service. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Kaiii ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very quickrepair, highly recommend
  • Avatar francii.art ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar PhilipDarbyshire ★★★★★ a year ago
    I almost 'stumbled' on this repair service when looking forsomewhere to fix my sick iMac. I emailed Gunay and a Mac shop in Norwoodwith a general enquiry about constant overheating and crashing. Gunay calledme within the hour and the shop took about 3 or 4 days just to email areply. No brainer. … More I took my iMac to Gunay and everything about the repairand service was absolutely first class. Gunay explained everything that hewas planning, gave me great upgrade suggestions but NEVER tried to "upsell"me things I didn't need. One replaced hard disc and a new SSD for OSX andApplications, plus a great clean and service and my iMac is back good asnew. I would never take my Macs anywhere else now. Fantastic, responsive'human' service right in my local area. Cannot recommend Gunay and his workhighly enough. Don't even bother looking anywhere else for your computerservicing or repairs. 10/10
  • Avatar AnonymousBear ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazingservice helped with liquid damage repair and data recovery can not beat hiswonderful service!
  • Avatar CallumHull ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay is very helpful, I took my Mac Pro 5,1 to him to be repaired.He took the the time to explain everything that was wrong with myMac, and possible solutions to get it up and running again.I Shouldhave taken it to him in the first place as I would have saved my money andtime I had already spent, trying … More to do itmyself.ThanksCallum
  • Avatar NeilBrown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great serviceand good advice
  • Avatar SamD ★★★★★ a year ago
    Greatcommunication and very detailed consultations. So grateful for thisservice!
  • Avatar BrettCrabtree ★★★★★ a year ago
    Greatservice, prompt and professional. Communicated our options to increase thememory in our MacBook Air as well as service it, and saved us potentiallythousands of dollars. Would highly recommend this business for all computerrepairs and maintenance.
  • Avatar Giftkajiwa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing workon my Mac which stoped working. Would definitely recommend if your trying to getit fixed with a low price
  • Avatar cioffikue ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brilliant service! I went to his workshopand was stunned by the equipment he have. Looks like a surgical lab, veryhi-tech. I was so pleased that he supports the Right to Repair movementalso repairs laptops rather than replace parts or suggesting to buy a onelike everyone else. He was spot on with the … More issue when he looked intoit. 3 days later I had my laptop back fully functioning and shining.Honestly I am so glad I didn't fall for JBHIFI's sales pitch and spent 4times the repair cost on a new laptop. Now my laptop worksbrilliantly, thank you Gunay
  • Avatar JanRace ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar arthurdrouganis ★★★★★ a year ago
    My iMac isessential for my work. Recently, it had a major breakdown and IT-Solve had myiMac working within hours. I highly recommend their Professional and prontoservice. Don’t waste your time and money elsewhere, IT-Solve is the place tobe.
  • Avatar MichelleRowe ★★★★★ a year ago
    My keyboardand mouse stopped working on my Mac Book Pro, it was fixed on the same day,really good service, would happily use this service again.
  • Avatar DionVercher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Needed my PCfixed ASAP at 8pm on a Sunday night, he was super professional and had it fixedwithin the hour. Would highly recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professionalservice and worth for the price, 5/5 is not enough. He deserves a 10/10,honestly speaking.
  • Avatar PenelopeGrafyadel ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best pc repair shop I have evervisited Had a lot of problems with my pc and some that appeared out ofno where but all where fixed and at a fair price with great customer serviceand consistent communication to keep me in the loop I wouldn’trecommend anywhere else for of repairs and services
  • Avatar SunStephan ★★★★★ a year ago
    nice face to face service, professional and efferent.they will help you with your drivers nearly all day
  • Avatar WilliamWu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutelyexcellent service!!! I would recommend this to everyone!!!
  • Avatar RichardLohmeyer ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar SteveLuckhurst ★★★★★ a year ago
    We wereoverwhelmed by the great service and honesty shown toward the repair of my sonsMac computer. We thought we were going to have to buy a new one however onephone call and an hour later it was fixed. Will definitely be going back againshould the need arise and will recommend to all our friends.....Thanks … More again!!
  • Avatar Tother Mercury ★★★★★ a year ago
    The work done on my liquid damaged Macbook Air was quick, professional and cheap, compared to the Mac store. The service was great. They explain the issues and repairs clearly using visuals throughout the whole process. Offer different costs depending on the repairs. Their response time is also excellent … More as my laptop was fixed within one day and night.
  • Avatar PipTait ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay made fixing my laptop an absolute breeze.Helpful, reasonably priced and he even provided a drop off/pick up servicemaking the turn around less than 24 hours. I had resigned myself to buy a newlaptop and was thrilled to be able to fix it instead!
  • Avatar TylerGoldstone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay wasvery helpful in fixing my broken macbook screen. I dropped it off on saturdaymorning and he was able to show me the problem immediately. He was able tocomplete the job in just two days over the weekend and even dropped it back tomy house when complete. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar tonysacca ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very quick,repaired and returned to me within 3hrs.
  • Avatar MichaelTrotta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hemanaged to quickly identify the problem to my PC and went above and beyond tomake sure everything was operational!
  • Avatar TommyVo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremelyhelpful and quick and solid.
  • Avatar LisieDodds ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very quick service, Gunay was very knowledge with greatcustomer service, couldn’t recommend him more! Thanks Gunay
  • Avatar MarionSantich ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended, outstanding knowledge and service. My 2011 iMacthat had the white screen of death is now an absolute beast, blindingly fastand quite the opposite of the Apple repair shop's "too old to fix". Gunayexplained everything clearly, including choice of repairs depending onbudget … More and how to use both Mac and Windows VM for faster operation. Greatethos too - why buy something new when something old will do.
  • Avatar AnthonyLeGoff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick, clean and professionalservice. The price seemed very reasonable to me, especially considering howfast he took care of my problem. I would definitely recommend !Cheers Gunay
  • Avatar AlexanderMullen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service !!!! thank you
  • Avatar BenjaminAstormiscomin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ive been tohim twice. First time i expect a minimum charge but walked away paying 0 for hisadvise and time. Second time got quotes for me and ppl he knew that could fixthe problem i had as he didnt do what i wanted done. Great guy. He is a contactin my phone for years to come.
  • Avatar PhilJones ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very pleased that IT-Solve were able to fix my laptop at6.30pm on a Saturday night!! How good is that? Gunay is extremelyknowledgeable in this field. So within an hour it was fixed & for areasonable price. I'm very grateful for his willingness to fix my laptopwhen all other IT repair places … More were closed until Monday. And he calmly& patiently explained what he was doing (as my computer knowledge isvery basic. Recommended.
  • Avatar YeePei Chan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Efficient and friendly service.
  • Avatar SarahShaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay responded via messenger very quickly with a fairquote and the option of repairing with second hand parts in great condition. Itook my laptop to him and he repaired it on the spot, answering many questionsat the same time. Fast quote and responses, fair prices and quickrepairs!
  • Avatar MikeEllingford ★★★★★ a year ago
    10/10 service!!! My laptop was fixed and repaired in amatter of hours, up front about money and very kind, cheers Gunay good luck toyou and the fam
  • Avatar JourdanCapitanio ★★★★★ a year ago
    IT-Solve made it a really easy experience and had myMac Air fixed in no time!
  • Avatar AngelaRojas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ibrought my laptop for a screen repair, my laptop is working really well. Good,honest service. Fair pricing and quick response. Thank you for your help.
  • Avatar isaacrice ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really helpful. Explained everything quickly and easilythen repaired my keyboard in no time. Great price and great service. ThanksGunay!
  • Avatar Stefan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Seriously great service, quick and easyrepair for my MacBook Pro in only 2 days.Explains everything and givesyou different options.I would highly recommend it to anyone.ThanksGunay
  • Avatar JoelBhagwat ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great and very prompt service, my laptop was fixed onthe spot and the issue was solved. Highly recommended
  • Avatar DanielHoskin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Greatservice, good communication, sorted me out well. 2011 MacBook basically dead butit’s got life again. Would recommend.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good experience! Gunay is kind, friendly andprofessional. I was asking for a help of adding a ssd to my loptop at 9pm in theevening, but as i said Gubay is super nice! If you have any problems with yourcomputer just go and ask for help!
  • Avatar IsaacRice ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really nice guy, great service, great price.
  • Avatar JiaHe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay is much more efficient than any other stores. I've visitedother places which all claimed that it will take 4weeks to repair. But whenI come to Gunay, it only took 1day which was the efficiency I was lookingfor and the price was reliable and Gunay is experienced and explains theissues in details. … More The whole service is reliable including after-saleservices and will definitely recommend to others.
  • Avatar CortexBantam X ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar rachaelchipunza ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar BrodiePacker ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar TomAboulhosn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay was helpful from the start. He went out of hisway to get the quote i needed for my insurance. Repairs and parts installedprofessionally. He was 2 days earlier than i expected and most importantly myMacbook works perfectly again.
  • Avatar FUTAFL ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar AmyScerri ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very close to home. He knew exactly what I was talkingabout. Within the budget. Called me to discuss changes and if I was happy withthem. Overall, very happy with the service. Got my laptop back in a couple ofdays
  • Avatar brodiepacker ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar kelseyhall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice, fast and professional.
  • Avatar George Atsalis ★★★★★ a year ago
    IT Solve fixed a broken screen on my iPad Pro 9” - a less common model - they did a terrific job. The service was excellent and the iPad if fixed and working perfectly
  • Avatar Douglas Dann ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay does not mess around, quality repair and the overall service is great.$3k laptop rescuedThanks Gunay!
  • Avatar Ken Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Discovered the problem and repaired my laptop within 48 hours.Would Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Kourosh Tabandeh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gunay is a super professional, I highly recommend him for repairing Macbooks, my 2011 Macbook Air could not get uploaded and I was nearly frustrated by calling apple care and reading through to find a solution, he made my job quite easy for a reasonable price. He also upgraded my SSD drive and battery … More with again reasonable price.
  • Avatar Amir Salim ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar MarjaElizabeth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely saved me today. I'm scheduled to submit myPhD and my computer decided that would be a good time to die. Thanks to the calmand very clever Gunay I am back on track to write up the last few pages while hesorts out the rest! Thank you so much for your kindness and patience. I will berecommending … More you to everyone.
  • Avatar JadeN ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly and professional! Contacted Gunay yesterday as Itried to upgrade my IOS, which crashed halfway through which meant I wasunable to log on or even use my MacBook. Gunay was honest and upfront aboutcosts and gave options on what he could do. Even better that it was returnedto me a day later … More with all my uni work saved! Highlyrecommend.
  • Avatar NyiboloMark ★★★★★ a year ago
    After my laptop suffered a liquid damaged, I lookedonline & found Gunay. Would definitely recommend his service, he’sknowledgeable about his work and analysis and diagnosed the issue on the spot!After only a day of taking my laptop to him, it was up and running the nextday.Thanks Gunay
  • Avatar AlastairLupton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wehit a hurdle with our repair, but persevered for a great result. Gunay is veryknowledgeable and hardworking
  • Avatar VictorSv ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
  • Avatar garypendleton ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar DanielleHellyer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended! My computer had died (with everything I neededon it!!!) and I desperately needed it fixed. I went to the Apple storeSaturday morning and they were hardly any help. I called Gunay and he wasable to see us within the next hour. We told him we were from out of townand leaving the next … More day, so he said he would do everything he could so Icould take my FIXED laptop home on Sunday! He came through with the goods(even on a weekend!) and I have everything I thought I’d lost, and my oldlaptop is working like new. Very friendly and professional. He knew theproblem straight away and knew what he needed to do to fix it. Very thankfulfor this service!
  • Avatar StephGirardo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Incredibleand fast service, Was in desperate need and was there to save the day. Extremelyhappy and would recommend. Couldn’t think of anyone better!
  • Avatar AndreiSeleznev ★★★★★ a year ago
    IT-Solve went above and beyond. Best service I've everhad from a computer repair place, absolutely fantastic, wouldn't go anywhereelse in Adelaide.
  • Avatar RobertMunro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ifound Gunay extremely helpful and full of up to date information. He is not outto sell you a new computer but would rather work on yours . Thus saving theplanet and reducing landfill. Thanks once again for your time and knowledgeRobert Munro
  • Avatar FrankGrosser ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hada problem that I was told from other repairers I would have to wait 3 weeks toget it sorted. IT Solve did it within 3 days. Great Service and I think quitereasonable charges too, and a warranty to boot!
  • Avatar LesleyHall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Seriously great service. My daughter spilt water on herbeloved Apple Mac. Gunay worked with me to communicate costs involved veryclearly and explained the process throughout. Living in the country Gunaynegotiated suitable times fir us both for collection and pick up. Highlyrecommend and would use again! … More
  • Avatar selectchickenRobert breaker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic Pick up delivery No stress nohassle
  • Avatar GautamDhillon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar TomMorgan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar JeffreySunderland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very competent, nice guy too!Diagnosed the problem fast than I thought and was open aboutpricing.Highly recommend!
  • Avatar YannyMawar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you so much Gunay for your amazing service! My laptop was notable to turn on and Gunay made it simple to understand the reason why andeven take pictures of my damaged chip to show me what is happening inside myMacbook Air! Not only he is efficient, he made the extra mile to deliver myrepaired laptop … More to my place! Thumbs up for his service!
  • Avatar AliTebbi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly, helpful and professional.Explainseverything and gives you different options. No hidden costs.Highlyrecommended.
  • Avatar SiimVimba ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ijust got my Macbook fixed. The service professional, reasonably priced and fast.I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who has a problem with theircomputer.
  • Avatar SarahGallarello ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great customer service. Always kept me informed of whatwas going on. excellent and efficient.
  • Avatar AdaKiss ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Reliable and honest service. Trained technician withyears of experience. What I appreciated was Gunay was easily accessible on phonewith any follow up questions. Took time patience to help me save money and tohelp me work out how to get the best performance and longevity out of myPC.
  • Avatar MatthewCrisp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Liquid damaged MacBook wouldn't charge. ContactedSaturday morning and by Sunday it-solve had repaired the board and deliveredback to me. Awesome service.
  • Avatar BelSalveson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    ITsolve did just that and solved the issue with my Mac book and was reasonablypriced and was also quite prompt with service and very informative with theissue very happy and would definitely recommended Gunay
  • Avatar MichaelTonellato ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and knows ins and outs of macs bothold and new. Great service and very prompt, couldn’t recommend higher.
  • Avatar HafeezaGulzari ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great, speedy and professional service.
  • Avatar OscarRedfearn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay was such a great help fixing liquid damage on my2017 Macbook Pro. He got in back up and running within two weeks - replacing thetouchbar in the process. Very friendly guy and easy to get in touch with. Wouldrecommend for all your computer repair needs.
  • Avatar PaskoYoskov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Really nice experience with IT-Solve. Gunay hasresolved my Mac problems in no time. Would recommend to everyone. And willdefinitely be using his services again.
  • Avatar DeluxeAdvisors ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    IT-Solve are fantastic - professional and speedy service as always.We had multiple issues with our computers in the office and all wereresolved in no time. We are and will be keep using their services for allour IT needs.Highly recommended
  • Avatar DiamondGroups Education Consultants Pty Ltd ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks Gunay for helping us - repairing our MacBook when we were inneed; We still remember it was weekend when it suddenly got hit & it’sscreen got crashed , we searched many IT techs through Internet but everyonewas like - Ok we will see next week / no idea about Apple’s MacBook ... evenwe went … More to one guy but it was of no use. And then we contacted you & youstraight away called us + assured us that it will be done the next day.Thank you so much for doing it very speedily and at a reasonable price.We highly recommend him for the Best Service Provider especially when itcomes to Apple.BestMegha & Harminder Singh.
  • Avatar G- ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay was wonderful! Great service and communicationand my laptop is working better than ever!!
  • Avatar QILIU ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very friendly and helpful. Gyunay got onto the jobstraight way, and gave me the outcome in a very short period of time. He is veryefficient and throughout. He has explained all details of outcome and suggestedwith the solutions. Highly recommend
  • Avatar RachelSymons ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent, efficient service. Extremely helpful andthorough process of information given. Very impressed with level of service.Able to assist with issue immediately. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Anthea ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service. I spilt water over my MacBookkeyboard on a Sunday evening and it would not turn on. Gunay was able to fix itand return it to me by Monday evening with everything working. Gunay was veryknowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
  • Avatar AlexanderYoung ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick and easy repair for my macbook pro. Dropped itoff one day and it was fixed the next.
  • Avatar RecruitStars ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent customer service. we had multipleworkstations which had various issues. They responded quickly and resolved theissues promptly. We will be using them from now on, and highly recommend theirprofessional services.
  • Avatar NickBentley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great speedy service. Expert knowledge and a job welldone!
  • Avatar KsenijaK ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service! Would recommend it to anyone.
  • Avatar MarjManlunas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay was very helpful and quick! :) I had problemswith my Mac. I had my laptop serviced Tuesday night and I got it back Wednesdaynight! Thanks so much!
  • Avatar JasonSidoryn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent, fast and professional service. Would highlyrecommend and will be using again.
  • Avatar DimitrinaPeneva ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great Service from IT-Solve. Gunay managed to fix myMacbook after accidentally I have spilled water over it. Apple said I need tobuy another one. He is great!
  • Avatar AwanthiKalugalage ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick and reliable repair on my Macbook after I spilledglass of water on it. New keyboard was fitted. Highly recommend them toeveryone.
  • Avatar SaberGuision ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Iam very happy with the work Gunay did on my Computer, Now it works thousandtimes faster. And I actually didn't need to buy a new one as everyonesuggested.
  • Avatar KartikShivaraman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Megan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gunay provided an excellent and efficient service. I rang IT-Solveon a Sunday afternoon regarding a liquid damaged MacBook Air. I wasimmediately able to drop the computer off for repair. Gunay provided me witha comprehensive consultation and he assessed the damage in front of me. Ineeded a new keyboard … More installed, which he needed to order in, however, therepairs were still completed by Tuesday for a competitive price. Heeffectively communicated with me throughout the process and he was availablefor after hours queries and collections.I would highly recommend Gunayfor MacBook servicing and liquid damage repairs! I would not hesitate to usehim again in the future!
  • Avatar aljumps ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very honest. Reasonably priced. Laptop eventually couldnot be repaired but offered and gave full refund. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Gerogi Matev ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cannot recommend IT-Solve enough, they repaired damaged connectors on our Cinema Displays. Replacing them would have cost us a fortune, Gunay repaired all of them for the fraction of the price. His turn around was impressive. We had them fixed within 2 days. Highly recommend their services
  • Avatar Hasasn Atanasov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick and snappy repair from Gunay. He managed to repair my Macbook which locked me out out of nowhere and gave me no access to my data even after I did password reset.He managed to recover my data and set it up for me. Amazing job. Uploading couple pics to showcase :)
  • Avatar SallyDukic ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I can highly recommend IT-Solve. My problem was small. Just had toinstal a new battery into an old 2010 MacBook Pro. I bought the battery frominterstate then called Gunay. He was almost instantly available, courteous,professional and he came to my house on a Saturday! He explained what he wasdoing, pointed … More out a few more problems (yes I know it needs a service) andhe very quickly changed and tested the new battery. It costed $50. Veryreasonable. Do not ever go to the Norwood Mac Shop for advice or repairs.Call Gunay instead.
  • Avatar blaket ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gunay is absolutely incredible with his knowledge. He seems willingto always go above and beyond to resolve any issues no matter the time itmay take. Pricing very reasonable. Highly recommend no matter thesituation talk to IT-Solve. I’m sure he has a greatresolution.
  • Avatar ClarryMarlene ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Terrific service from this friendly and capable youngman.Reasonable rates .Would definitely recomend him .
  • Avatar RobertMiller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gyunay (Dutch?) repaired a MacBook Pro that was handeddown to me. He identified a capacitor that had burnt out which saved areplacement logic board which wasn't going to be economically viable. He pickedup and dropped off and overall it was a great service. Honest and a goodcommunicator, give Gyuany … More a go!
  • Avatar LynNeighbour ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I took my computer to Gunaybecause I had been having issues with it for awhile and it had got to thepoint where it would no longer turn on , when I left it with Gunay I reallydidn’t hold out much hope of him being able to fix it . Gunay triedgoing through the different components to see if he could just … More replace themto save me some money , but even going out of his way to do that he had toend up changing the mother board in it , my computer is so good now , hardto believe it’s the same machine I dropped off . Thank youGunay
  • Avatar Elmervan der Hoek ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly and very helpful service!
  • Avatar JacquelineThomas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar TodorRusev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ihave found hem to be very responsive and professional in repairing my Macbook.Engineer came to my place to pick it up and return it back all repaired within aday. I am very pleased with their service. My Macbook works like I have boughtit new.
  • Avatar GeorgiKotsev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They are good. Came all the way to my house within thesame day of booking. Resolved my issue on the spot by explaining what went wrongand what not to do to prevent it from happening again. Cannot recommend enough.Brilliant job guys
  • Avatar DominicAttaque ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    After contacting some other places online to fix mymacbook pro I nearly gave up as they had told me to go to Apple. Im so happy Ifound Gunay at IT-Solve. Gunay really knows his stuff and has my macbook prorunning better than it ever has. He had it back to me quickly and charged a fairprice. Highly recommended. … More
  • Avatar MilchoMinchev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Well done job in repairing my Lenovo laptop after it fell andsnapped it's hinge and surrounding plastics Their technician Gunay did anextensive job of repairing it and now it looks and feels excellent. Verysturdy repair.Definitely recommended!
  • Avatar janetkerridge ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This young man was so quick and very thorough. I was sopleased with everything he did for me - 2 Macs both brought back to a muchquicker and safe level 100% would recommend him.
  • Avatar AlexSchomberg ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    very very happy with his service to my mac. he put innew hard drive and got all my data back, so i am well chuffed, will definitelyuse him again and recommend him to all of my friends
  • Avatar WinningWithKids ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great to deal with! Fast, friendly & great service.Definitely recommend!
  • Avatar killaahstarfish ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar JamesKing ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar TonyGuiducci ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ifried my Macbook on Saturday night..spilt coffee on to the keyboard!..Sundaymorning 7am..I do a google search of mac repairs and first one on the list isGunay...and to my surprise he is OPEN!..Gave him a ring and he was nothing buthelpful! ..anyway.by 4pm Sunday afternoon all my data wasretrieved!..wheww! … More
  • Avatar GAkrio ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    outstanding service and vnice guys!!
  • Avatar Michaeland Rosie Vincent ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ihave, very rarely, had service this good - arrived on time as arranged - on aSunday [after first contact the evening before] - explained how to get around 2problems easily and succinctly. Have no hesitation in recommending IT-Solve toanybody/everyone.
  • Avatar spazworm ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very helpful, friendly and has great expertise in this area.Capeable of repairs that no one else in Adelaide seem to have the skillsetfor in all of my searches. Particularly in this days of single board thinand light laptops being basically all one piece it's handy to know someonewho can replace … More individual electronic components so you don't have toreplace half the laptop to fix a small component.
  • Avatar SebastianMuravchik ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service: quick, organized, and helpful,patient and personable advice. All really good indeed - top marks. Will be usingthis service again very soon for further upgrades and repairs of otherlaptops.
  • Avatar GayleneMorrow ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I suspected I had been hacked on my computer, and franticallyscanned for a repair place close to me. I found IT-Solve Computer &MacBook Repairs. It was 9.30 on a Monday night. I called the number andGunay said "sure, bring it around and I'll have a look"I couldn'tbelieve my luck, … More he was very friendly and explained fully everything he wasgoing to do, and sure enough I had been hacked.I got a call on theWednesday to say my computer was ready, and the price wasexceptional.Gunay, had removed the hacker, cleaned my Mac and now Ifeel like I have a brand new computer.I would highly recommendIT-Solve Computer for all your computer repairs and clean ups, I guaranteeyou will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar AniPandeva ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Quick and spot on work from Gunay on my Macbook. Hereplaced the keyboard after I spilled coffee on it and it works brilliantly. Somuch cheaper than Apple.
  • Avatar IlinkaJan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very good, quick service and affordable. Friendlystaff, 100% would use again.
  • Avatar kaloyandimov ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great Service! Had my Lenovo laptop repaired after one morning itrefused to start. All I got was a black screen with blinking lights. CalledIT-Solve and we arranged their engineer to pop by. I was pleasantlysurprised when they offered late evening visits as I am working 9 - 5 it'shard to find shops … More open this time. They keeped me updated at the everystep of the repair and I had it back within two days. All repair shops Icalled before hand had a week turn around time. Glad I found these guys,highly recommend them to anyone with IT issues.
  • Avatar georgidimitrov ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gunay was really patient and responsive to my questions andconcerns in regards to my faulty macbook. I wanted to know ho much it wouldcost due to a limited budget I had and they were more than happy to assist.We spend around 15 minutes over the phone in running some initial checks andthen they gave me … More an estimate for the repair. They beat Apple shop andGeek2U prices and offered to send an engineer to my place, outside ofworking hours as standard. When engineer came to collect the mac wediscussed what exactly they will need to do on it and they pick it up. Nextday it was returned all repaired for the price we discussed initially. I amglad that they kept the cost low and affordable, with all of the benefits ofvisiting me at home and doing all the required repairs. Couple weeks now andit works brilliantly. Great job boys, I am very happy with yourservice.
  • Avatar TonkaGosheva ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I should have found them earlier, just waited 2 weeks to be toldthat repair is not possible by another company. When I called it-solve, guyswere very friendly over the phone and immediately I understand they knowtheir trade. They gave me a quote and gave me time to decide if it worthrepairing it. Loved … More it, there were no complicated talk or pressure to get itrepaired. Once I confirmed that the rough cost is within my budget, theysend an engineer who was really sociable and explained what he needs to doin order to repair it. I couldn't believe it is actually repairable. When Iget it within couple of days all repaired and my data restored it was great.Working flawlessly and very responsive. Now I can continue with mystudies.Thank you guys.
  • Avatar MustafakemalMustafakemal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    very good service and MacBook air with complicatedissue repaired within 24 hours. Highly recommended
  • Avatar NaskaKotseva ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Brilliant service from a true professional. Turned up early, workedsolidly and diligently and advised me on the best options and the mostmoney-saving , economical options. On top of that he did a fantastic job anddelivered unbeatable value and service. I would not hesitate to recommendhim for any form … More of I.T services. He really knows his stuff. A True Expert.A +++++++
  • Avatar BoychoParev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gunay carried out two site visits and not only corrected a problemI had with some software but also sorted out the installation of a USBexpansion card. He has an amazing and intuitive grasp of both software andhardware, and although not the cheapest around, he his certainly the besthands down. He is … More often prepared to come out in the evening and spend whatever time is needed to put things right and explains everything he does. Ihave no hesitation in recommending him
  • Avatar R.Pashova ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wow, these guys are fantastic. My roommate suggested me to have alook if they can help with my Macbook. After little amount of drink spilledon it some keys were not working. Like everyone else I went to iStore first,what a mistake. After 40 mins of perusing me to buy the newer model theyadmired that … More they cannot repair it because it was "too old and notsupported". It is just 3 years old for god sake!When I called Gunayfrom It-solve, he sounded so confident of what needs to be done and gave meaccurate quote over the phone. Although I was skeptic i booked him and hecame and picked up the Macbook, couple hours later he called me and advisedwhat needs to be replaced (my keyboard) and how long it will take with thetotal cost close enough to the one quoted over the phone prior of thebooking. Couple days later he returned my Macbook with shinny newkeyboard fitted. Working like brand new and imagine Apple said its anobsolete model. Absolutely brilliant service. Highly RECOMMENDIT-SOLVE!
  • Avatar EmilK. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    True geeks. When my Macbook failed on me I was wondering where toseek help. There were so many repair shops on google and all advertising ontop of the page. After couple phone calls I quickly discovered they are justoutsourcing their repairs and customers to big companies which even are notbased in the … More area. On the other hand Apple just tries to sell me the "newestand fastest" model. After some research I found these guys and I am soglad I did that. They send an engineer to my place very quickly and heassessed the situation on the spot. With not much fuss and drama he gave mea quote and after my confirmation he wend ahead and fixed it. Now it workslike day one when I bought it 5 years ago.I am so glad I didn't wentwith Apple and spend 5 times more for macbook which will serve me same asthis one. Give them a shot you won't regret.
  • Avatar GyurgenaPetrova ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Brilliant service! I needed Mac Book serviced and fixedand Gunay was so prompt to come round and fix it. He explained exactly what hewas doing and why he was doing it in terms I could understand. A huge help anddefinitely would recommend.
  • Avatar georgetagan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    It was amazing work from Gunay who repaired my macbook pro afterhaving a blueberry smoothie spilled on it. I rang Gunay when it happened andhe told me what to do over the phone to minimize the damage. He came roundthe next day and took the whole thing apart and cleaned all the insides.When he switched … More it on it worked perfectly, I am so grateful to IT solve. Donot hesitate to contact him as he will do his very best to repair / fix yourIT problems with a professional friendly service. Thank you so muchGunay!
  • Avatar stefaniliev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gunay was super helpful in fixing my laptop and was inconstant communication updating me on the issues. I received my laptop within 48hours of handing it over. Very happy with the service and will definitelyrecommend to others.
  • Avatar RumenVelev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had multiple problems with my laptop. I left it with I T Solveand i was surprised when in 24 hours i got my laptop back with all problemssolved and for a great price. Guys are reliable and they know what theydoing and it seemed they care about to get job done. Before repairs, mymachine was properly … More checked and diagnosed. I definitely recommend thisservice. 5 stars!!!
  • Avatar DesislavaYankova ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My imac was showing spinning wheel and all of my work projects anddata was gone. We called IT-Solve and the engineer arrived in notime. He load into the system with his drive and able to salvage all of mydata. He had to replace the hard drive inside of the imac, andtransfer the data back. I can't … More believe everything was like it useto be. All of my documents, pictures, everything. Even my emails, web sitepasswords and applications, everything was transferred back.He testeverything, wanted to be sure even printers are printing, before leave.It was done in our office in couple of hours, while he wasexplaining us how to prevent issues like this in future. Great,truly business oriented, professional service. I would highly recommend itto anyone.
  • Avatar yankodonchev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service from knowledgeableprofessionals. They repaired my Macbook really quick, it was workingextremely slow with spinning rainbow circle all the time and I was feelingit's so hot for months. When I went to the Apple store they didn't evenbother repairing it stating it's old, just … More encouraged me to buy the "newestand shiniest" model. While Gunay advised me what needs to be done andgot it repaired so quick. Now it runs much faster and much cooler. I amextremely happy with their service and will definitely use them again ifsome of my other computer needs repair
  • Avatar stoykostoykov ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I should have found them earlier, just waited 2 weeks to be toldthat repair is not possible by another company. When I called it-solve, guyswere very friendly over the phone and after a short phone call I alreadyknew - they know their trade. They gave me a quote and gave me time todecide if it worth … More repairing it. Loved it, there were no complicated talk orpressure to get it repaired. Once I confirmed that the rough cost iswithin my budget, they send an engineer who was really sociable andexplained what he needs to do in order to repair it. I couldn't believe itwas actually repairable. When I got my laptop back within couple of days itwas all repaired and my data restored. It was great, working flawlessly andvery responsive. Now I can continue with my studies. Thank youguys.
  • Avatar AnetaZapryanova ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gunay was amazing! Spilled a glass of water on myMacbook and he repaired it and got it back to me within three hours. He was sofriendly and explained everything along the way. Great service, would highlyrecommend.
  • Avatar BlancheLam ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service. Sorted out my MacBook in amonumental speed. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Katherine ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent and friendly service given in solving myproblem with laptop,would recommend company and will be using them in thefuture.
  • Avatar PetjoAngel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent communication, very professional and friendlyservice, extremely quick to work on the issue after diagnosing the issue equallyas quickly. Got the job done as quickly as possible. Highly recommend Gunay andIT-SOLVE.
  • Avatar AllesiaLendrum ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    These guys are the best! Such a quick repair for such a reasonableprice. Really nice team and very helpful, showed me exactly what was wrongwith my computer and told me how they were going to fix it unlike otherplaces that just quote a ridiculous price. I will definitely be using theseguys for any future … More problems. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar NadkaMiladinova ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gunay is an exceptional and reliant computer technician, repairedand gave maintenance to both our laptops and change battery. He picked upand brought back, very convenient and flexible.So happy I have someonewho i can rely on for future computer problems.
  • Avatar TODORRUSEV ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Areally helpful and quick service. Responded to my call on a holiday and fixedwithin 8 hours. Explained the issues with the virus and how to avoid furtherproblems. I think he saved my Masters.
  • Avatar vasilkasamov ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best service in town. Had my Macbook repaired inmonumental speed. Was really worried after the liquid spilled on it, and theysorted it out. Very happy with the service and how they treated me. Would highlyrecommend them!!!
  • Avatar GeorgiParankozov ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    High quality service! Gunay came out promptly at short notice andresolved the issue I was having with my Macbook at a swipe. It was runningvery slow and heating underneath. I was pleased how quickly he sort it outand returned it back to me. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable person.Wouldn't hesitate … More to recommend to everyone, it's extremely difficultnowadays to find someone who understands computers so well and would notdrag you into salesman talk. Great service, great response time, greatattitude! Love it!
  • Avatar megiand bobi mixailovi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Itwas a pleasant experience. The IT consultant was very professional and knew hisjob very well. To be very precise they are very dedicated and hardworking geekswho can solve any IT related problem within a short period of time. I'm totallyimpressed with their service and highly recommend them.
  • Avatar marinsandev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My 27” 2009 Imac was running too slowly, fans whirring it up,incredible noise and heat problems. I found IT-Solve through the internetand really solved all my problem. Gunay very friendly an experiencedengineer! He knows exactly what to do and price was reasonable. Now my 7years old Imac running in tip … More top condition. I am grateful, thank youIT-Solve. Definitely, I would recommend them.
  • Avatar ILIYANMANEV ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Iam very happy with the outcome of my visit. Explanations were clear and helpful.I have no hesitation but to make this company my first port of call for anyfurther problems or service.
  • Avatar STEFKAHRISTOVA ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    These guys are the best! Such a quick repair for such a reasonableprice. Really nice team and very helpful, showed me exactly what was wrongwith my computer and told me how they were going to fix it unlike otherplaces that just quote a ridiculous price. I will definitely be using theseguys for any future … More problems. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar EmmanuelTabule ★★☆☆☆ 3 years ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review